Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bryan McGarity
Bryan  McGarity at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Bryan McGarity

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

I was born and raised in Cartersville GA and have proudly been a Georgian my whole life! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 8 Years, all 8 being at Hardy. Winning Salesman of the year in 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015,2016,2017 and 2018has only been possible through my huge focus of putting Customer’s first and consistently going above and beyond. I am the proud Pastor of New Beginnings Baptist church of Paulding co. Spending time with my wife Shannon of 30 years and my gorgeous daughter Jade are of extreme importance to me. We can often be found supporting our Atlanta Braves, GA Bulldogs, or watching some Falcon Football! I squeeze in Fishing when possible!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Bryan McGarity

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and several ppl helped us out, only..."

- CHRISCASTLE86 Verified Customer

Great experience and several ppl helped us out, only thing that could have been better is the truck was not cleaned very well on the inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Dennis Rasmusson , Kyle

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Top..."

- JUSTONPHIPPS80 Verified Customer

Bryan was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Top service you dont find anymore. My new truck was even delivered to me an hour away

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan completely won our loyalty from Carl Black where..."

- Teresa.larkin1959

Bryan completely won our loyalty from Carl Black where we had been for 20 years.The minute we walked in the door. All he said was "How can I earn your business?" He really listened to what we wanted and fairly, put us in the perfect vehicle. Now we will only go to Hardy and to Bryan. We have now bought 4 vehicles from him. His honesty, professionalism, loyalty and the way he has of making you not feel like a customer, but as a dear friend, won us hands down. What a assest to the Hardy family he truly is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Teresa.larkin1959 responded

Verified

May 27, 2021

Teresa.larkin1959 responded

See above response

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the..."

- MERRITTGILBERT Verified Customer

I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the last 25 years and if I need another car or truck I will go back to Hardy Chevrolet,Buick,GMC, there is never a better place to buy a vehicle in the Atlanta area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Lee Thibodeau

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy with the length of time before I needed to work..."

- REIDFISHING2013 Verified Customer

Not happy with the length of time before I needed to work on it, already had to put a eg t sensor, a air filter and still don't know what else is needed on the emission s that needs addressing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Dennis Rasmusson

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Tyrone Newborn was great! He was attentive,..."

- SIMELLABROWN Verified Customer

My salesman Tyrone Newborn was great! He was attentive, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and made the experience all around great! The dealership was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and Brian continue to be great at what they do. Fair..."

- JAYGOULD Verified Customer

Kyle and Brian continue to be great at what they do. Fair pricing and outstanding handling from start to finish. Great group of folks and always professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson , Kyle Moore

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was awesome and did me right great job no..."

- KEVINKELLEY2434 Verified Customer

This dealership was awesome and did me right great job no haggle and took care of what I wanted. From looking it up and working with the Kim to my salesman Bryan and then finance guy Lee it was a smooth deal and in and out in a couple of hours!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience here. My original salesman..."

- Clfeltz

I had an awesome experience here. My original salesman Sam got caught up helping another customer but he made sure I was in good hands with Bryan. Bryan was awesome and it was so quick and easy and I love my new Buick Encore!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel

Apr 04, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Congrats on your Encore! Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with our Team! We definitely have an AMAZING group here! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly "

- DLCONNALLY42 Verified Customer

Fast and friendly I bought 2 vehicles that day. Chris and Brian were great to work with. Everyone else treated us great. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your purchasing process! Congrats on the 2 new vehicles! What a GREAT way to start the New Year! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $54,000
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $44,000
2018 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $39,500
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $47,000
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive