Bryan McGarity
Bryan  McGarity at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Bryan McGarity

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

I was born and raised in Cartersville GA and have proudly been a Georgian my whole life! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 8 Years, all 8 being at Hardy. Winning Salesman of the year in 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015,2016,2017 and 2018has only been possible through my huge focus of putting Customer’s first and consistently going above and beyond. I am the proud Pastor of New Beginnings Baptist church of Paulding co. Spending time with my wife Shannon of 30 years and my gorgeous daughter Jade are of extreme importance to me. We can often be found supporting our Atlanta Braves, GA Bulldogs, or watching some Falcon Football! I squeeze in Fishing when possible!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Bryan McGarity

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience with Hardy Superstore. Fair trade in value and fair used car prices. More

by KMSPECHT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership treats you with respect and friendliness. Service department is second to none. Keeps my family coming back. More

by MIKE@CMSE1.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson , Justin Fuller

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 6 cars from Hardy. Love our salesman BrianMcgarity. Great place to buy a car. More

by FAITHBOONE5
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and the team at Hardy Chevrolet auto resale are the greatest. They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by CHRISTYSKOPLJAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan McGarity made by buying experience smooth and enjoyable. Very good deal. Love my Acadia. More

by LONG9267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is THE VERY BEST! We looked at so many cars as I’m very indecisive and he was so kind and helpful. He helped educate me on all the different cars so that I could be ab More

by BRITTANY27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love dealing with Bryan and Hardy Superstore. They are honest and friendly and very helpful. More

by K_SUNFLOWER39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Mcgarity and Dan Worley sold me a new Traverse, and my wife and I were extremely happy with the service of the whole staff. I worked for GM parts for 39 years and never for Hardy. They treated me like More

by JPERKINS1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Worley

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $30,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,953
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Urban Titanium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $54,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $26,500
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,500
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive