Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan McGarity.
Bryan McGarity
Bryan  McGarity at Hardy Superstore
4.9

Bryan McGarity

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Cartersville GA and have proudly been a Georgian my whole life! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 8 Years, all 8 being at Hardy. Winning Salesman of the year in 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015,2016,2017 and 2018has only been possible through my huge focus of putting Customer’s first and consistently going above and beyond. I am the proud Pastor of New Beginnings Baptist church of Paulding co. Spending time with my wife Shannon of 30 years and my gorgeous daughter Jade are of extreme importance to me. We can often be found supporting our Atlanta Braves, GA Bulldogs, or watching some Falcon Football! I squeeze in Fishing when possible!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Bryan McGarity

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience here. My original salesman..."

- Clfeltz

I had an awesome experience here. My original salesman Sam got caught up helping another customer but he made sure I was in good hands with Bryan. Bryan was awesome and it was so quick and easy and I love my new Buick Encore!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly "

- DLCONNALLY42 Verified Customer

Fast and friendly I bought 2 vehicles that day. Chris and Brian were great to work with. Everyone else treated us great. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your purchasing process! Congrats on the 2 new vehicles! What a GREAT way to start the New Year! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience! Never felt pressured! Respectful,..."

- AJ

Great sales experience! Never felt pressured! Respectful, friendly staff. I will buy by vehicles nowhere else! Bryan McGarity is the best salesman, patient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Bryan is truly a step above! We are so grateful to have him and also to have you now within the Hardy Family! Welcome and Congratulations! We Love You & We Need You! ~

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardy's Superstore "

- RAYERS70 Verified Customer

Bryan Mcgarity was our salesman, this is the second purchase in 2019 and everything went smooth as before. In the future, I will always be a repeat customer of Hardy Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your continued Trust in us. We GREATLY Appreciate you! We Love You & We Need You here at Hardy!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, excellent service, outstanding value !"

- FIREDOGFP Verified Customer

My wife and I drove almost 2 hours to buy our truck from Hardy, they were exceptional in every aspect of our experience. Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve had in 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Kim Nichols

Aug 13, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

So very happy to know you enjoyed your time with us. THANK YOU for putting in the long drive to do Business with us! We Love You & We Need You!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle purchased from Bryan"

- RJREIMER67 Verified Customer

Overall a relatively painless experience!! Good selection of vehicles on the lot. This was our 2nd purchase from Hardy and with Bryan and would not hesitate to make make Hardy Superstore our 1st stop for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you for your continuing trust in us. We GREATLY appreciate your returning business! We Love You & We Need You here at Hardy!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Straight Forward"

- JIM.IVEY Verified Customer

It is really nice to get that nice down home feel from a business as large as the Hardy Group. Bryan McGarity was super helpful with my Truck search and financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

Aug 13, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

That down home feel is our goal every day and in EVERY way! Thank you for the opportunity! We Love you and we Need you!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine & fair dealership! "

- slhutchinson7 Verified Customer

Have yet to have a bad experience here. All of the staff are very helpful and not overly pushy. They make the car buying process much more enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Dennis Rasmusson, Kim Nichols

Feb 14, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! Thank you so much for the opportunity to continue to meet your needs! We appreciate you very much! We Love You & We Need You!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is wonderful and professional."

- BAFIRLE Verified Customer

Brian McGarity goes the extra mile once again. He listens and sells the right car we are looking for every time. Mitch was also vert professional. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest people doing honest work"

- joverton

I had the opportunity to purchase a truck from Hardy and Bryan was my salesman. I had the found the truck online and Bryan worked diligently to help me get the vehicle at the right price. At no time did I feel there was pressure on me to buy. I always felt like He wanted me to do what was right for me. I can't say that for many salesmen I have met. I have had several people recommend Hardy dealerships to be and now I understand why. This was the first of what I am sure will be many future interactions I will have with the Hardy team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco , John Gordon

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,800

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,800

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,500

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,500

2017 Ford F-150

$30,500

Used 2014 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $16,000

2014 Chevrolet Express

$16,000

Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $15,500

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$15,500

Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,000

2016 INFINITI QX50

$20,000

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,500

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,500