Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Glover.
Robert Glover
Robert Glover at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
4.7

Robert Glover

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Robert Glover

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome and Rob were excellent! Everyone worked hard and..."

- TELICIA.HOOD Verified Customer

Jerome and Rob were excellent! Everyone worked hard and quick to get me in and out. I bought the Lexus IS 250 and I’m in love with it. Great company and great team!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to Dallas . . ."

- GRACIEJAMIAH Verified Customer

I had a rather complicated situation concerning the theft of my previous vehicle and getting the insurance and GAP settlements completed. But Robert Glover worked with me and kept me updated about the status of my vehicle preferences. I missed out on some good deals. But, when I finally was ready to purchase Robert made sure that I was greeted and taken care of by fellow co-workers Jerome and Tony. They were very patient with me as I compiled another list of perspective vehicle choices until I settled on my new dream car! All the guys were professional and personable. I even got introduced to Mr. Hardy, who mde himself very visible during the entire process. Oh yes, even Lee in finance was right on point. The only thing that was a little lacking was the cleaning of the vehicle. Step it up guys, you have high standards to meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman but truck was like new and broke down..."

- TYLERC8 Verified Customer

Good salesman but truck was like new and broke down coming out of the parking lot at closing time and the vehicle was not even clean before putting it for sale on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- ROCKSELLERS Verified Customer

No high pressure sales when I was greeted inside. I stated specifically what I was looking for, my payment range, etc... They accommodated my requests, presented me with a truck with all of the appointments I was looking for plus some. Hardy team(Robert Glover) was very creative to make the numbers work for my budget. In and out in 1.5 hr.. Recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a reputable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

So happy to hear of your great experience. Top to bottom we work EVERY day and in EVERY way to make it a wonderful experience here with Hardy. Robert is a hard worker who always goes the extra mile. We are so happy to have him and also very happy to welcome you to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You & We Need You!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kevin Coombs

Always nervous about purchasing a vehicle but this could not have gone smoother. Robert was extremely helpful and we were given very fair value for our trade in and a great deal on our purchase. We will come back to Hardy for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Kim Nichols

Sep 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Kevin! It's Kim! :) So very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!~ We strive every day in every way to BE the difference this Industry needs. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star rating "

- LILMACK20 Verified Customer

From the time we entered the sales lot I was greeted very professional. I expressed what I was looking for and gave him several I was interested in. He came back with keys to all and we started looking. He was very professional and friendly. Never felt pressured and understood my needs. He also worked very diligently to meet our goal payment and was very friendly and made my wife and I feel appreciated and has followed up to make sure we were satisfied. I’ve contacted him about another vehicle and he has followed up on it as well. Thank you and look fortti returning there for future vehicles for the family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Am I truly!"

- RedRider Verified Customer

Robert ended up being very disappointing when it came to the financial portion of this transaction. If Graham hadn’t stepped in to salvage this transaction we would have walked away. Your motto on your windows is , “We love you and we need you.” We’ve bought several times from you. However, if this was my first time, it would have been my last. The detail upon receipt was terrible. One dissatisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick, Mitch Feraco

Apr 11, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! I want to thank you for your time, your business, and your honesty! My apologies for your discomfort in your process here. We have discussed this and looked for ways to ensure it does not happen again. We definitely get it right a vast majority of the time but feedback helps us to make sure it stays a majority and that we constantly improve. We do love you and we do need you and we GREATLY appreciate the feedback opportunity towards improvement. Our Best, Hardy Sales Management Team

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect car experience"

- robertgloversr Verified Customer

The Hardy Staffing sales people treated me excellently a great place to buy a vehicle. My sales guy Robert Glover was excellent buy a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very well"

- seanpenney1996 Verified Customer

Robert Glover did an excellent job, Did not feel rushed or pressured. Got me an excellent APR. I did have one question that just came up. Does Hardy do lifts or leveling on trucks at your service center?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used GMC truck. "

- phipps6621 Verified Customer

Purchased used GMC truck from Hardy Superstore and the experience was great. The purchase went very smooth and easy. My salesman was Robert Glover who was also a pleasure to deal with. Great place and great down home people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Ford F-150

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,500

2016 Ford F-150

$19,500

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,500

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,500

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$30,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,800

2016 Ford F-150

$19,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,000