Robert Glover
Robert Glover at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Robert Glover

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Robert Glover

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesmen were great! Appreciated the drinks and hospitality...they immediately recognized us from only fans and we were given the special treatment! They always joke about me dressing funny and tha More

by PATTON.PIPER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the call back Robert Glover And Lynn did a Thanks for the call back Robert Glover And Lynn did a great job with us and Robert was Great !!!! Might seee Robert again thanks you More

by CHILLYWILLIE65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen , Lynn

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like family,Did there job very well. They made me fill like I really receive a good truck, And I Love it. I tell me at my job !Go there you will be happy, More

by CAROLYN_LEE07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped me figure out which car would be best for me, and made buying my first car an amazing experience! More

by juliabrandt912
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite courteous to us. He made our visit worthwhile and comfortable, as we did necessary business at Hardy's. We are not sure if we actually met other sta More

by CROWNAMPAT3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such nice folks at Hardy Superstore! I visited some other dealerships before ending up at Hardy and there is no comparison. Felt like family from the beginning. More

by CBED0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was a great dealer to work with. Hardy superstore was superb as well. I just wish I had received a second key. It was something I think Hardy could have endured was provided. More

by Joshuascrandell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerome and Rob were excellent! Everyone worked hard and quick to get me in and out. I bought the Lexus IS 250 and I’m in love with it. Great company and great team!!! Thanks More

by TELICIA.HOOD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $36,951
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive