Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Glover.
Robert Glover
Robert Glover at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Robert Glover

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

16 Reviews of Robert Glover

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like..."

- CAROLYN_LEE07 Verified Customer

Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like family,Did there job very well. They made me fill like I really receive a good truck, And I Love it. I tell me at my job !Go there you will be happy, I will buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped..."

- juliabrandt912

Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped me figure out which car would be best for me, and made buying my first car an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite..."

- CROWNAMPAT3 Verified Customer

We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite courteous to us. He made our visit worthwhile and comfortable, as we did necessary business at Hardy's. We are not sure if we actually met other staff members, thus, other ratings and comments may not be accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such nice folks at Hardy Superstore! I visited some other..."

- CBED0 Verified Customer

Such nice folks at Hardy Superstore! I visited some other dealerships before ending up at Hardy and there is no comparison. Felt like family from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was a great dealer to work with. Hardy superstore..."

- Joshuascrandell

Steve was a great dealer to work with. Hardy superstore was superb as well. I just wish I had received a second key. It was something I think Hardy could have endured was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome and Rob were excellent! Everyone worked hard and..."

- TELICIA.HOOD Verified Customer

Jerome and Rob were excellent! Everyone worked hard and quick to get me in and out. I bought the Lexus IS 250 and I’m in love with it. Great company and great team!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to Dallas . . ."

- GRACIEJAMIAH Verified Customer

I had a rather complicated situation concerning the theft of my previous vehicle and getting the insurance and GAP settlements completed. But Robert Glover worked with me and kept me updated about the status of my vehicle preferences. I missed out on some good deals. But, when I finally was ready to purchase Robert made sure that I was greeted and taken care of by fellow co-workers Jerome and Tony. They were very patient with me as I compiled another list of perspective vehicle choices until I settled on my new dream car! All the guys were professional and personable. I even got introduced to Mr. Hardy, who mde himself very visible during the entire process. Oh yes, even Lee in finance was right on point. The only thing that was a little lacking was the cleaning of the vehicle. Step it up guys, you have high standards to meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman but truck was like new and broke down..."

- TYLERC8 Verified Customer

Good salesman but truck was like new and broke down coming out of the parking lot at closing time and the vehicle was not even clean before putting it for sale on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- ROCKSELLERS Verified Customer

No high pressure sales when I was greeted inside. I stated specifically what I was looking for, my payment range, etc... They accommodated my requests, presented me with a truck with all of the appointments I was looking for plus some. Hardy team(Robert Glover) was very creative to make the numbers work for my budget. In and out in 1.5 hr.. Recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a reputable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

So happy to hear of your great experience. Top to bottom we work EVERY day and in EVERY way to make it a wonderful experience here with Hardy. Robert is a hard worker who always goes the extra mile. We are so happy to have him and also very happy to welcome you to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You & We Need You!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kevin Coombs

Always nervous about purchasing a vehicle but this could not have gone smoother. Robert was extremely helpful and we were given very fair value for our trade in and a great deal on our purchase. We will come back to Hardy for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Kim Nichols

Sep 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Kevin! It's Kim! :) So very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!~ We strive every day in every way to BE the difference this Industry needs. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,000

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,000

2018 Ford F-150

$47,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,000

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,000

used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,500

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$64,500

used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,953

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,953

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,500

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$18,500