About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Holloway.
Brett Holloway
Brett Holloway, Team Leader, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Brett Holloway

Team Leader

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

202 Reviews of Brett Holloway

May 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"these guys were awesome to deal with! i was in a few..."

- Cody0420

these guys were awesome to deal with! i was in a few months before i bought my new F 150 and was still not sure if this truck was going to work for me. I told Brett and Blayne that i needed some more time to think about it. they were not pushy at all, and told me to give them a call the next time i came down. So i did and the next day they found me the truck that suited my needs best. Also thanks to Judge for all of the info on how to work all of the electronics in the truck. Saved me a lot of reading. The other thing that i really liked about the Capital Ford experience was that i was in and out of the dealership in a couple of hours, with my keys in hand! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow

April 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"HI, My name is Larry is purchase a vehicle today april..."

- sask.1

HI, My name is Larry is purchase a vehicle today april 05 2012. i started looking for a vehicle 3 days ago, and yesterday late afternoon connacted a to salesman that was wasn't busy at that time to speak with me about a vehicle i was interested in. i told him i'll be in today thursday april 05 after 1 pm. We went for a test drive and he explained the car with all options, and asked me if i had any questions, Brett was not pushy and was excellent at what he does. i also was introduced to Blayne that was worked with myself and Brett and did an excellent job also. I'm 42 years old and todays experience with these 2 young men was a pleasure to do business with. in the future when i plan on buying another vehicle i will want to deal with these 2 gentlemen once again. They both understood me what i liked and did eveything i would want to do for me. Brett and Blayne keep up the very good work you guys do, and see you in the future to my next vehicle purhase. keep up the excellent work, and i will recommend both of you guys to friends and family members that are planningon to purchase a veicle. thanks again larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow , Blayne Morrow and Brett Holloway

April 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was treated very well, I don't enjoy the new vehicle..."

- red1000

I was treated very well, I don't enjoy the new vehicle process, and always dread the time it takes. The crew at Capital saw this, and made the effort to get me into the vehicle I wanted as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Good service. Patient. Very courteous. They workered..."

- puppyfreak272727

Good service. Patient. Very courteous. They workered together, to get us the best possible offer and deal. They worked over time to get us the sale!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow

March 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was disappointed by another salesman after telling him..."

- vusi

I was disappointed by another salesman after telling him i would come on Saturday to buy a certain car in their dealership. On arrival I was told the car was sold and my friend phoned Brett and we went to Capitol Ford. I was warmly welcomed and the process of buying a car was much shorter compare to the previous dealership. I bought a Ford Fusion and was impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Capitol Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I stopped into Capitol Ford to see what they had to..."

- cutter44

I stopped into Capitol Ford to see what they had to offer. By the time I left, I had was the proud owner of a new Ford F-150. Brett and the entire team were fantastic. Brett made the process so easy from the moment I entered the showroom to the point where the truck was in my driveway. I would recommend Brett Holloway and the Capitol Ford team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Reason for the 5(Great Rating) was that all my needs were..."

- mikemctague

Reason for the 5(Great Rating) was that all my needs were met by Brett, Blayne and Brittany. They also get a 5 for putting up with my rambling. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow

March 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My boyfriend and I were very pleased to work with both..."

- jessie040606

My boyfriend and I were very pleased to work with both Brett and Brittany. They did everything they could to get us in a vehicle. We are both very pleased with the truck and not to mention the price of the truck. Thank you both so much for making the decision easier on purchasing the truck. It was a stress free event. Thank you again, :) Jessie and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My first time buying a new vehicle, Brett and the staff..."

- AustinVargo

My first time buying a new vehicle, Brett and the staff at Capital made it very easy for me. Brett was very informative and helpful in all areas, and put no pressure on me at any time to purchase my truck. I would like to thank Brett for getting into a great vehicle, and I will be defiantly coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

March 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Brett's friendly personality and product knowledge made..."

- buffalodan

Brett's friendly personality and product knowledge made our new truck purchase a great experience. Brett helped us find the perfect truck with the options we wanted for a great price. We will definately go back to Brett for our next vehicle purchase and would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

191 - 200 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780