Brett Holloway
Brett Holloway at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Brett Holloway

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
241 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

241 Reviews

Write a Review

241 Reviews of Brett Holloway

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at the dealership. My sales person Brett Holloway was knowledgeable and easy going. Laid back but knew what he was talking about. I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase somethin More

by GPat75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Dec 02, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

What a wonderful surprise! Your words of encouragement, this makes us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Addison

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first new truck from Capital Ford 9.5 years ago and Brett Holloway was my sales rep. Today I'm and back trading in that truck and dealing on a new one. Again, Brett is my sales rep and I couldn More

by buffalodan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review! Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We are glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Addison

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't usually take the time to do this...write a review. This is an exception and for good reason. My wife and I recently purchased a Lincoln from Capital. The experience was fantastic. We dealt wit More

by Jeremy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Sep 14, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Brett gave you an above and beyond experience. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! -Addison

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Brett Holloway! We purchased our vehicle from Brett and he is always very helpful when I have question about some of the features on our car. Thank you for always taking our phone c More

by Larry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Wow thank-you Larry for letting us know about your recent purchase. We are beaming with pride from your words of encouragement for Brett and the team. We appreciate your business and your recommendation and look forward to seeing you for years to come. - Denise

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience I was in and out of there in 25 min. Love my truck and the finance rates were better then in could get at my own bank. Big thanks to Jeff, Brett and the finance dept. More

by Darcyjkunz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel

Jun 28, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Darcy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase exceeded your expectations. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will pass along your comments to Jeff, Brett and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. On behalf of the team, drive safe, Wendy

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett and Darren were amazing to deal with. Super friendly, knowledgeable and made the whole experience beyond easy. Brett was quick to reply to all of our questions and never left us hanging. We arr More

by Jared M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

May 12, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Jared, We are so grateful for your feedback! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We are glad that Brett and Darren made your experience was positive in every possible way. On behalf of everyone here, drive safe! Wendy

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience Brett and Leif went above and beyond I have already passed their cards to my friends this is the third vehicle I have purchased from them!! More

by ktbear_24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you KT for your kind words. Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We will pass on your kind words to Brett and Leif, and the rest of our team. Know that we are thankful for the trust you have placed on us. With appreciation, Wendy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was awesome to work with. He really listened to what I was saying about the type of vehicle I was looking for. He was very professional, knowledgeable and honest and I would not hesitate to send ot More

by whiteforef150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Apr 13, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Whitefore. We could not ask for a better compliment. Knowing that your selection was exactly what you needed reminds us of the importance of considering our customer's preferences first in everything that we do. It is good to know that Brett exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you, Wendy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Brett at Capital Ford and it definitely will not be our last. Very professional, honest, reasonable and accomodating. More

by dmel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dmel, We are so grateful for your feedback. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Your comments about Brett and our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Drive safe, Wendy

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Capital Ford Lincoln are amazing. Very helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. More

by Timothy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , Jonathan Hau

Mar 15, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Timothy, It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We will pass along your comments to Brett, Brittany, and rest of the our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Stay safe, Wendy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,130
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,345
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,145
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,385
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 Diesel car, priced at $87,525
2022 Ford F-250 Diesel
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $92,630
2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD