About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Holloway.
Brett Holloway
Brett Holloway, Team Leader, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Brett Holloway

Team Leader

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

199 Reviews of Brett Holloway

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group, made buying a new SUV painless"

- Finny1

This was our second vehicle purchase at Capital Ford. We were very happy to work with Brett Holloway a second time, he explains vehicle options in great detail and gives great vehicle comparisons that really helped us make our final decision. We also were introduced to Joe Urszulan, also incredibly helpful and easy to work with, Brett and Joe were a great team. Financing was with Brittany, she went over the financing options and explained the advantages and disadvantages of each option, this really helped us decide on a payment plan that made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Brittany Poissant

Jan 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Finny1 for giving us such high praise. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Luke leier

Will never buy from another dealership have always had great experiences with capital Ford regina. Will definitely be back in the future. Service is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Luke. Thank you so much for this kind review. It has always been a pleasure working with you and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasent experience"

- Bob

Very helpful and polite staff, Brett and Joe made sure we were comfortable and taken care of. They made sure we were happy with our purchase. They took the time to ensure we were familiar with the vehicle and all options before we left. I will defiantly be coming back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Bob. Thanks for the kind review! We're so glad to hear that Brett and Joe were able to help you out with everything and if you ever need anything again in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jingledresser

The Capital Team was very friendly. They made sure i was comfortable with what they offered without feeling pressured. Great place to get a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Sep 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great recent experience with us and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message to our staff. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All of my expectations were met!"

- Sbeston

We new what we wanted and Michael made it happen! We do not have a lot of personal time to devote to vehicle shopping and we were able to do most of it over the phone which meant a lot to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miller

Sep 19, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sbeston. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with us - in person AND over the phone. We understand that everyone's schedules don't always match up and we definitely don't mind working around different situations. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Customers"

- Kari

We purchased our 2018 Lincoln MKX from Brett Holloway who really took the time to walk us thru the important details of the vehicle & explain things to us. From the moment we walked into the door at Capital Ford to the time we drove off the lot, this team was excellent! Kari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Kari. We really appreciate your kind review! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Brett and we'll be sure to pass on your message. Congratulations on your new Lincoln MKX and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- FordGuy96

I purchased my first used (in new condition) vehicle from Capital Ford Lincoln. Irv took excellent care of me, as did Brett. The two gents are very particular about their service, and ensured the vehicle was in tip top shape before I drove it away. The sales staff are not pushy, and I was able to confidently make a vehicle decision, with absolutely no buyer's remorse. I will be sticking to Capital Ford Lincoln in the future, as nobody beats their prices or their service standards. Thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi FordGuy96! We like your screen name! ;) Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that Irv and Brett took great care of you and that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Our intentions are never to be pushy, etc especially when someone is making such a huge and important decision. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and delivery"

- Nbotha

One of the best expiriances we have ever had buying a car ,our sales reppresentive Brett was very helpfull and has given us great service and delivery. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis, Tanya Sinclair

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that you found Brett to be very helpful and that you had an awesome experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new vehicle."

- Robert74

The team of Joe and Brett did an excellent job of selling my wife and I a new vehicle. Being readily available at all times and having excellent knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in. I especially liked being able to have the two demo vehicles overnight in order to have a good look at what we wanted. There was no pressure on us to buy immediately and it gave us time to discuss our options as well. Darren also presented the additional coverages to us in an understandable manner making it easier for us to choose the additional extras we wanted. All and all a job well done by Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger , Special thanks to Rick Dell for sending us to Joe and Brett in the first place.

Aug 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Robert74. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Joe, Brett, and Darren. We take our customer service very seriously, so it's nice to know that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We never want anyone to feel pressured or stressed when they shop with us and we believe car shopping should be fun! If you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Leafs

Our entire experience at Capital ford was amazing. The salespeople Brett and Irvin were knowledgeable, conscioutious and friendly. They were down to earth and gave us exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Darren Hollinger

Aug 16, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Leafs! We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback! It's great to hear you had an awesome experience with Brett and Irv and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message. If you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439