Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brett Mcspadden
Brett Mcspadden at Paretti Mazda

Brett Mcspadden

SALES

Paretti Mazda

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

5.0
12 Reviews

I’m a huge fan of Mazda because they are premium vehicles with an emphasis on having fun while driving. I’ve done this a long time and I am very knowledgeable about the industry as a whole. I look forward to being your sales guide and automotive advisor in all things.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jaguar and Land Rover Certified

12 Reviews of Brett Mcspadden

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the customer service at Parreti..."

- pathomp1990 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the customer service at Parreti Mazda. Tim and Dianne were extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Michel, Tim Broussard

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently purchased a Mazda for my daughter. Very..."

- JDETILLIER Verified Customer

Just recently purchased a Mazda for my daughter. Very painless process. And my 16 year old thinks I’m the best dad ever. LOL. I would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Paretti Mazda was great. They had the..."

- TODD.STARKEY69 Verified Customer

The experience at Paretti Mazda was great. They had the CX-5 we wanted , and we were in snd out very quickly driving our née purchase home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9, Ed and his team were..."

- JPITRE1231 Verified Customer

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9, Ed and his team were amazing! Ed was extremely patient with us (even as our children were running wild across the dealership) They truly made our buying experience awesome! I also want to mention his co worker Bret, he was also great to work with. Mike with finance made the final details easy and fast! We were so impressed with the dealership, my husband fell in love with my car and the following week, we purchased a Cx5. Again, Ed was absolutely awesome and easy to deal with. He doesn’t hassle you and seemed to really make our wishes a reality! Thanks again Ed! You are a great asset to Paretti Mazda! We have recommended this dealership to everyone for future purchases! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King, Ed Burrow

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience from start to finish. Quality people..."

- Stephen Verified Customer

A great experience from start to finish. Quality people selling quality vehicles. Brett did a great job and communicated clearly all the way through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy and his team are exemplary. They made it easy and..."

- STEVEN.BALLARD Verified Customer

Troy and his team are exemplary. They made it easy and were very professional. They took the time to satisfy all our needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Lyle

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I buy cars often. The experience at Paretti Mazda was the..."

- Abear70068 Verified Customer

I buy cars often. The experience at Paretti Mazda was the best yet. From the sales staff to management I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. The team at Paretti went above and beyond any expectations i might have had to secure the deal. That wasn’t an easy task with the current chip shortage. Great job and thank you Cody, Tim, Brett and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was great and very helpful. Would recommend. He was..."

- JLGIRASOLE Verified Customer

Brett was great and very helpful. Would recommend. He was accommodating on timing for sale and pickup and made the whole things smooth and seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Mazda CX-9. The sales team were honest and..."

- dalborbj Verified Customer

Bought a Mazda CX-9. The sales team were honest and helpful. It is a difficult time to purchase a vehicle due to covid and inventory, but they made it as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Burrow

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they see to know just what i need,over the yrs i have..."

- PHILIPNASTASI Verified Customer

they see to know just what i need, over the yrs i have bought 10 new Mazda s , all from Paretti Troy is like having a best friend in the car industry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,888
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $52,888
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,888
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,990
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,990
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive