Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Harding .
Justin Harding
Justin Harding , Sales Professional, ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Justin Harding

Sales Professional

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Justin Harding. I was born and raised right here in Fort Wayne, IN. I graduated from Northrop High School and attended IPFW. I am a member of Blackhawk Church. I came to work for O’Daniel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram almost ten years ago because of their outstanding reputation in the community and because the O’Daniel family are great people to work for! I take great pride in helping people, as nothing in life is more rewarding. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my wife, Rebecca, my step-sons, Rob and Casey, and our grandchildren, Alison, Madison, and Robbie. I also enjoy gardening, cooking out, and traveling.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

63 Reviews of Justin Harding

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Mark

Very professional very helpful not pushy have used Justin before and look foreword to working with him in the future. Casey really good to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello , Excellent

Mar 18, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Our Third New Jeep"

- cole2Jeep

This is the third new Jeep we have purchased from O'Daniel. Each purchase was through Justin Harding and we have always been very pleased with the outcome. He is genuine, knowledgeable, and sincerely has our best interest at heart. We love all the Jeep vehicles and working with Justin makes the process move smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Johnson7227

We have bought 3 cars from Justin 2 in February 2019 it’s always a pleasure working with him. He has always made the car buying experience quick and easy. I recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car truck or suv from Odaniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- sweetonetoo

Justin Harding is the kind of sales professional you pray to meet when you walk into a dealership! Professional, knowledgeable and honest! He expertly explained all off my options, got to know me and what kind of vehicle would benefit my life, and did not hesitate on any questions or concerns that I had! I was unsure about purchasing a vehicle when I walked in but when I walked out I was 100% satisfied with my decision, thanks to Justin! I love my 2019 Jeep Compass! O'Daniels and Justin Harding have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ruskaup , Shaylene Shaw

Feb 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act "

- Family30!

Justin Harding demonstrates both transparency and respect for myself as a first time car buyer. His showmanship and patience with me definitely dictated my decision and it was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!"

- Lisatink13

Thoroughly explained a vehicle option to me that I was afraid to try. I have never been so happy with my vehicle and car buying experience!! Definitely will recommend Justin to anyone needing a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaylene Shaw, Andrea Laux

Feb 14, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus RX350 2011"

- Duc

Great, the Lexus RX 350 2011 is perfect. Very good sales service. I'm very satisfied .Very good car use. Trading quickly, my family is happy to buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Sales Professional and Friend"

- Romo56

We spent several months looking and talking to auto salesmen at various dealerships. None of them seemed to have answers to my questions on the Jeeps we were looking to purchase. After looking at the dealership reviews, we decided to go to ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We ended up meeting Justin Harding and wow, he had the answers to my questions and helped my wife and I decide on which model of Jeep would meet our requirements. We never felt pressured and Justin walked us through the various way to lease or purchase our chosen vehicle. The day we picked up the vehicle he took a great deal of time going through all the features of the Jeep. He also assured us that he wasn’t just our salesman through this purchase, but also there to help us if needed throughout the entire time we have the vehicle. We are now very happy owners of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. If you are looking for a Jeep and have questions, I would highly recommend Justin Harding. He knows Jeeps top to bottom and will not pressure you into buying a vehicle like most other dealers and dealerships do. I'm still getting calls almost daily from those other guys trying to sell me a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A personal experience beyond expectations"

- gonink1499

When you work with Justin, the personal care and the expectations are bar none the best of the best. You won't find a sales person anywhere else that cares more about your buying experience than Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ace

We are so glad Justin was our sales agent. He explains everything so well. He really knows his job. Me and my wife really felt his willingness to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$81,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$54,025

2019 Ram 1500

$47,249

2019 Ram 1500

$65,415

2019 Ram 1500

$68,495

2018 Ram 2500

$57,499