Brett Phillips
Brett Phillips at Daytona Kia
Refer Me

Brett Phillips

Inventory Lot Manager

Daytona Kia

510 North Nova Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Contact Me
3.9
55 Reviews
3.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Brett Phillips

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have taken my 2012 Kia Soul to the dealership ever since I bought the car. They do a super job and I feel comfortable with them doing the work they do on my car. They are experts with Kia vehicles More

by TJANDCOM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend the sales department the service department any place the Daytona Kia has I recommend it highly and thank you for everything that everyone's done More

by tweetybirdtbird
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the customer service lady was very efficient I highly recommend using Kia dealership on Nova road. More

by lindacnkln0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As soon I walk in, I greed w/ hospitality,great service tech,told me everything I needed to know, about my Car thks you More

by rugbinada60
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I bought my Kia, they were not honest with me. They charge me more than what they told me they were going to charge me. I was told I was going to get some oil changes with it. I went into service More

by Tlbexpress
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MINT ! There is nothing that says anything more than one word, like “MINT” (the one who devised this feedback is an xxx! So here’s his fifteen words). More

by TSEPE1692
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at kia, does a great job, keeping Everyone safe in our car. The commitment knowledge, work ethic, is very good. All are friendly and kind. More

by anthonytferrara
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service I’ve ever had it’s been like this for years they should fire the service staff including the greeter and the service manager immediately I’ll drive to Tampa for my next service More

by PLAVIGNA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and very courteous. They are also quick at serving my vehicle More

by tinaerlemann
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dupont, Terance Anderson

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership refused to do the process for a lease end buy out. KIA financial said your closest KIA dealership can do the process. This dealer would only help if it was beneficial to them trying to force More

by Unhappy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,045
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $45,585
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Dawning Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,680
2024 Kia Soul
new
Surf Blue exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,345
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,875
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Dawning Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,710
2024 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
Variable
FWD