Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Schremmer.
Brett Schremmer
Brett Schremmer at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Brett Schremmer

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

Nebraska transplant living locally in the Pearland community. When I’m not at work I enjoy playing golf, being outdoors, and spending time with my dog Rambo.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Brett Schremmer

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Everyone at Southfork..."

- bdonlin

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone at Southfork was so polite. They were nice to my kids and we were so excited to get the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Reilly, Josh Conry

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to..."

- SR

Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to work with, definitely above and beyond! Would definitely buy from him again! Every employee we came in contact with was very personable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Compean, Rula Jaara

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was really helpful in every single question we had...."

- Jimmy_c_17

Brett was really helpful in every single question we had. He went above and beyond on helping us get approved and he made the process real smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Brett was amazing. I'm genuinely..."

- drmillstid81

My experience with Brett was amazing. I'm genuinely speaking when I say that this buying process was the smoothest process I can remember. I never felt pressured, rushed, or taken advantage of. Baltimore was also great with the financing portion. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baltimore (Martinez?)

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service.. would recommend to family and friends....."

- Cejabrowninglara

Awesome service.. would recommend to family and friends.. will definitely be back. The cars are great deals. They also had awesome deals, work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasurable experience. Brett was very..."

- 71jaimelopez

It was a pleasurable experience. Brett was very knowledgeable and very polite. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others . The manager was also very polite. Financing went very smooth as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Saxton

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had ordered a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon,..."

- Codytsparks

I had ordered a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon, but with everything going on I was worried it might take too long to be ready. Brett helped me find one already on the lot that was close to the one I ordered. Great price and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning Brett was always open and honest about..."

- Jaleenbandy33

From the beginning Brett was always open and honest about all my husband and I’s questions and requests. It was in all a very seamless process. Even our financing rep was very transparent and made sure to explain everything as clearly as possible. Brett was the perfect sales rep for us, and we plan on coming back, in the future, to Southfork again for my husband’s new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Yeah...I didn’t buy a new vehicle here but I’ll tell ya...."

- Ahhhh suuuhduuuu

Yeah...I didn’t buy a new vehicle here but I’ll tell ya. That guy...Brett....he sure does know his stuff. Totally would have bought but the whole Rona’ epidemic got me shook up. sorry bout that ol’ bromosapien. I’ll be back once the plagues gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: That guy with the face? Forgot his name

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy. Great customer service and attention. Always..."

- Gil_delgado72

Great guy. Great customer service and attention. Always take care of us, looking for the best deal available. He took us through the whole process smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591