Brett Shields
Brett Shields at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Brett Shields

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Brett Shields

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett Shields has remarkable knowledge about all the Mercedes-Benz models features and specs, which provided me a phenomenal experience selecting the vehicle that best fit my needs. In addition, he is e More

by mnbrower
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BRETT SHIELDS is an EXTRAORDINARY sales consultant. He has an expansive knowledge of all the Mercedes Benz models features and specs, and remarkable expertise. In addition, he provides superb welcoming More

by mcbocean
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Range Rover Sport died when the garage flooded during Ian. I was so discouraged as I shopped for a new vehicle with every dealer marking up their very limited new inventory 30% over sticker price. Pre-ow More

by Tiffanyc0
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman , Wylly Corria

Nov 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Mercedes Bonita Springs was absolutely amazing. Brett Shields is the reason for that awesome experience. Before going to the Bonita Springs location, I had visited the Fort Myers locati More

by Priya Ahluwalia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Priya, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience. Very responsive, professional, and most importantly, honest. I definitely will be buying my cars from Brett and the team. Thanks. More

by carlinij
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about the Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and sales staff were a pleasure to work with. Brett Shields was very responsive, transparent, and truly helpful. I’ll gladly make the trip from Orlando again when I’m ready to upgrade. More

by Aliya
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Sep 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Aliya, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have had. Brett went above and beyond. He answered every question I had and was genuinely concerned with making sure that I was happy w More

by Risa.1031
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Shields

Sep 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove over three hours to see the vehicle we found on the internet. Working with Brett Sheilds on our vehicle purchase was excellent. He was very professional. We never felt pressured from anyone at the More

by Principios
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri

Aug 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying a car here, we worked with Brett Who made everything work very smooth-he was very Nice and professional. And we highly recommend for others to purchase through him. More

by Galrappeport7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $91,515
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,821
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,949
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $66,511
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive