Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Bretz.
Brian Bretz
Brian Bretz at Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park
5.0

Brian Bretz | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

7245 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Contact Me

I was born and raised here in Jacksonville Florida. I have been married for 29 years and have 3 adult children and 3 grand kids. I am passionate about what I do and love to help people find the right vehicle for their family. I love to drag race and spend time with my family when I'm not at work.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Buick and GMC

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Brian Bretz

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Wrench

Had been looking for a truck for several weeks at several dealerships and online, Coggin had two that I wanted to look at so I went there, Brian Bretz jumped right on the job and got the keys so I could check them out and test drive them, Brian was very professional and friendly and not pushy with all the business part of selling/buying a vehicle, with my trade in they came in lower that what I wanted to spend for out the door price, I'm very happy with the whole experience I had at Coggin GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sheets

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing buying experience EVER!!!!"

- jjohn

All I can say is effortless!!! By far, one of the most seamless and pleasant experiences I’ve ever had buying anything, let alone a large ticket item. I am in sales myself - Brian Bretz is doing whst he is supposed to be doing in life!! Professional, not pushy, confident, knowledgeable, caring, and truly enjoyed seeing us get into the right vehicle. I am truly amazed at what happened today at Coggin GMC Orange Park. And on top of that, I got by far the best price of this vehicle of anywhere I looked in N. Florida. Do yourself a favor, and let this dealership sell you your next car!! Joey M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Watch for Deceitful Bait and Switch Online Advertisements"

- Jarhead

Purposefully deceitful advertising. Dealer shows pics and video of new lifted truck with after market tires and rims in video and online pics with advertised prices not representative of said customizations. Advertised a 2500HD for $66,995, then tells me it’s another 10k plus. Said I have to read the fine print / click the disclaimer that said dealer options may not be included in price. Truck was actually around $80k. Then showed me some stock trucks that are actually 66/67k. An honest dealer would show the true price with their aftermarket add-ons, in my opinion. Other than that tactic by the management, the sales and finance team were a pleasure to work with and worked hard to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- caquiller0112

Brian really was great working with us finding a vehicle in our price range with the milage we needed. He is a great salesman. He also explained everything to us well. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2 new vehicles "

- Jmont

Our salesman bent over backwards to show us the different options in vehicles we were interested in and carried through great customer service through negotiations to a signed deal. Finance manager showed us all the options in Black and White very easy to work with. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unique trade situation, extremely knowledgeable and helpful"

- SrobFL

We have a small business and needed to trade two vehicles for one SUV. Brian and Wallid were awesome to work with. They had the vehicle we were interested in cleaned and ready to go when we got there. The negotiations were straightforward and simple. Chris in finance was great too, gave us insight on our best options for financing and the best way to title the vehicle given our situation. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically these individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wallid (Wally) Baroody

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service fair pricing"

- ReneeHansonHomes

Brian was a joy to work with. He made the entire process easy and painless. I felt like he was in our corner the whole time. Would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier. I’ll never buy elsewhere again"

- Rnocero

I couldn’t be happier with my deal. My salesman Brian Bretz was awesome and honest. I told him what i needed and him and manager Corrie Brand went above and beyond. I’ll never buy a car elsewhere. Very down to earth and no pressure at all. Even got my payment lower than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corrie brand

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience of My Life"

- bigredxc

From the start, Brian Bretz and his associates were nothing but professional and honest. They did not waste my time trying to get me into a vehicle I didn’t want or need. They made me the best possible deal without requiring haggling to meet my requirements. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, especially those looking for a new or used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best experience I have ever had"

- Pedro

Brian, Gus and his manager Corie helped me to find the right car at the best price with the best interest rate and monthly payment.. This is my second car with them. Even when I tried to find a better deal in others dealerships, I ended up at GMC of Orange Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,878

2019 Buick Encore

$24,878

New 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,673

2020 Buick Envision

$31,673

New 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,673

2020 Buick Envision

$31,673

New 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $37,600

2020 Buick Envision

$37,600

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,316

2020 GMC Terrain

$35,316

New 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,546

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,546

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,567

2020 GMC Acadia

$33,567

New 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $70,585

2020 GMC Sierra 2500

$70,585