Brian Buxton
Brian Buxton at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Brian Buxton

Sales and leasing consultant

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.4
73 Reviews

Im from a small town In north Georgia called Blue Ridge. So I believe in treating everyone like an honored guest in my home. I love my dog!! :) and all the new friends I make selling cars.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

K900 Certified

4.4

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Brian Buxton

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Pat in the maintenance department, he always takes great care of my car! Andrew is great too, very friendly! More

by becipad1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Foran, Andrew

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only negative thing I could say about the dealership is that your appointment is at least a month in the future. However the service attendant was very nice and polite in the work was done in a reasonab More

by kenny.coastal
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have some good service on caring for my van Some as been dispointment as well. More

by lillian.c.porter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Wright

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wold highly recommend KIA of Savannah I had a great experience there and wound up driving off the lot in a brand new KIA Seltous. would highly recamendit. More

by BOBBYOPPENHEIM21
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service attendants were friendly and helpful, and the service was completed on time. I waited in a comfortable area while my car was being serviced. More

by christyanam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is really good. Josh is an amazing salesman. We will use Kia for all of our service needs More

by WRCKD2023
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a standard oil change and purchased a new car. We have dealt with Brian Buxton for the purchase of our last five vehicles at your dealership. Brian is an outstanding and knowledgeable sales r More

by mhplough
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore, Edwin Sinsuat

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous. I have dealt with Brian on several occasions and he has always had a positive and helpful attitude. These days it seems there's a lot of employees o More

by jamesphedrick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service associates are extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Always being mindful of your time, money and experience. Have gone for all my service and best dealer I’ve ever dealt with More

by Joshuawelch222
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat , Abby, Sherri and Andrew

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love KIA and have seen the evolution grow into something incredible. I parted ways with my 2014 KIA Forte Koup (which was amazing for the 7 years I had it) to get into a new/used 2020 Sportage! More

by antman3000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel, Josh Brown , Hezikiah Blades, Daren Coleman , Jon Goode, Yaritza Lewis

1
...

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,880
2021 Kia K5
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,600
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,900
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $54,455
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,910
2024 Kia Soul
new
Fusion Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $26,220
2024 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive