Brian Cloer
Brian Cloer at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Brian Cloer

General Manager

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Brian Cloer

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very welcoming and helpful and trust worthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales person Jesus. More

by Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet responded

Love you guys!!!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From sales to finance to management, this is the best dealership I’ve purchased vehicles from. This is my 2nd truck from Athens Ford and they made buying my new truck easy considering supply chain issue More

by Tjohnstone
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Jesus Dimas , Brenda in Service Dept.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timmy came in on his day off to help us find a used car. He wasn't pushy and worked within the parameters of what we were looking for. Athens Ford is a ridiculously nice dealership. We have bought many ca More

by Happy camper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Gay, Rachel Floyd

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team! Jonathan Pace found me the right vehicle for the right price! very pleased with my experience at the dealership, overall. Quick and easy process. More

by Georberb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein , Jonathan Pace

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

Where do I even begin? So, I tried to get a car back in July with Timmy Gay as my salesman; no Co-signer, bad credit, little down payment, and an upside down trade-in that I was paying 25% interest on. As More

by Kyle Holland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ray, Timmy Gay

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute kindest and most knowledgeable salesman we have ever worked with. Scott and Brian worked on and off for several months to get me out of our Escape with a high interest rate and into our dream More

by jwalls
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Jason Klein , Scott Cochran

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new truck! I just couldn’t pass up on the great deal I got. Timmy made the buying process a breeze. I’m glad I bought at Athens Ford. More

by DangerRanger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein , Timmy Gay

May 27, 2020

Athens Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning to the end Jeff was there. He was very helpful and answered every question I asked him. I would definitely deal with Athens ford in the future. More

by josephhild
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Melton, Brandon Couturier , Jessica Dortch, Thomas Foley

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4th Ford F-750 from Athens Ford. Peter Batallis and Brian Cloer have gone over the top every single time. And thats why we buy all Ford products here. Best Ford dealer for all your Commer More

by Peach State Pumpers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Batalis

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in the world!!!Thanks for doing Best service department in the world!!! Thanks for doing what you do. I have bought several vehicles here and so have many of my friends More

by J.alexander
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Melton, Shannon Strickland , Jeff Owens, Mark Hawthorne 11 stars out of 10

1

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,595
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $91,979
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive