About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Cremeans.
Brian Cremeans
Brian Cremeans, Finance Manager, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.7

Brian Cremeans

Finance Manager

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Brian Cremeans

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad we chose North Coast Auto Mall"

- Kwhip

I would highly recommend North Coast Auto Mall to anyone who is looking for a car. Their staff and finance department are very helpful in getting you into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonna Davis

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Smooth Sale"

- Emtjoseph

Gunar D. was a great salesman. No pressure. Very laid back. Easy sale. He worked with us to get the exact deal and car we were looking for. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gunar davidov"

- Kayla e

This guy helped us so much!! I wasnt even sure if i wanted to purchase a car from here. Some of the reviews worried me but he made sure we were well taken care of and that we didnt leave here unhappy..awesome customer service..took his time with us even with us changing our mind on what vehicle we wanted.. he is laid back makes us feel comfortable with our big decision and brian cremeans was friendly and helpful as well.. we will definitly come back to gunar for our next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales people"

- mskurl1

Moe, Miguel, Brian, Nat were absolutely fabulous and they catered to my need, did a breakdown of my expenses and what I could afford. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari , Nate Fried

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good friendly and very helpful people "

- Bigbobby58

I dealt with Emily and Brian who were both very good and helpful to me and my situation they made sure I left in a nice vehicle thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Roberto

Ganar was awesome, prices were superb and the service number 1. I don't know why anybody would go anywhere else for complete customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov, Nate Fried

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made fun!"

- Niki516

We thouroughy enjoyed our sales associate Cortland. He was polite, knowledgeable, and engaging. We would definitely recommend him to any future car buyers. This dealership gets busy so definitely recommend an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Ehiness

Had an absolute great experience with Emily Ross. She was very knowledgeable and help my husband and I purchase our first car! We will definitely be back and highly recommend to our friends and family. Thank you Emily for being so wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Ross

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What happened to the customer service aspect of sales?"

- marcus

I had a very specific monthly payment I needed to reach. I drove up from Columbus because of a 2014 Jetta listed online for $8,490 (or very close, within a few dollars). I already had a pre-approval for a low interest rate from my credit card company, and with $300-500 for my 2001 Jetta trade-in I could afford it. When I went in the listing price was $500 more. I pulled up the listing online for $8,490, and after approval, Chase kindly said they could honor that price. I drove the car and loved it, other than a couple little things (bad wipers and low tread on a couple tires). When it came time to financing, several times Chase went to his manager, Brian to negotiate or figure out my options. After, I believe the third time, Brian came over and in a perturbed tone introduced himself as the Sales Manager, never even shaking my hand. As I began to offer he walked around me, sat down at the salesman's desk and laid out the numbers, stating he had already done me a favor by taking $500 off of the vehicle (technically, just honoring the online listing price), and that now he was not going to make any money on it because they buy at wholesale and they are listed for their absolute lowest price. He also said I was lucky I was being offered $200 for my trade-in because it would just be scrapped anyway. Remember I only needed $300 trade-in in order to meet my monthly payment limit. Sales Manager, Brian said he didn't need me to buy the vehicle and that he would likely sell it to someone else before the week was over. Now, two and a half weeks later I am receiving follow ups from the salesman telling me that they still have the vehicle and have dropped the price. To clarify, I was never trying to haggle them I merely had to stay under a certain dollar amount in order to be approved for the house my wife and I were looking at. Brian really seemed to take offense to my requests and instead of suggesting a different vehicle or simply apologizing for not being able to work with me he chose to be insulting. For a minute I almost felt guilty for upsetting him until he rudely exclaimed that he did not need my business. Well, that's exactly what he got. I have no intention of ever considering purchasing a vehicle from North Coast Auto Mall, and have been sure to pass that on to people I care I about. Nothing against you, Chase. Best of luck working for that guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Monroe

Jan 05, 2018

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Please allow me to apologize to you for your experience with us. We never want one of our customers to walk out of our dealership feeling the way that you feel. Would you please give me a call so that I can help not only create a more positive experience for you but so that I can also ask you more questions in order to gain a better understanding of what happened. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino 917-374-5453

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman and Staff"

- Rmonroe123

Awesome salesman who was courteous , friendly, and professional! Great truck buying experience all of the way. The entire staff are awesome and professional! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara, Chase Monroe

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,693

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,493

2016 Ford Edge

$24,993

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,693

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$37,993

2014 Audi A5

$19,989

2015 BMW 328i

$20,983

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$10,993