Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Curtis.
Brian Curtis
Brian Curtis at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me
4.0

Brian Curtis

Sales Manager

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Brian Curtis

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chris was very thorough and addressed all of our..."

- scantanelli Verified Customer

Chris was very thorough and addressed all of our questions well. He made us feel at ease throughout the process. He remained responsive before and after the purchase, which was very helpful. The financial staff was helpful and easy to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Pumphrey

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff, Edwin Pena went above and beyond to make..."

- MCHENNARD1 Verified Customer

Friendly Staff, Edwin Pena went above and beyond to make the buying experience comfortable. All the Sales Managers were extremely helpful and pleasant. Tate, did a great job on the finance side.. Overall, very pleased with my trade-In/Purchasing experience. I will return dealership in the future...... Mark Hennard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Bohrmann, Tate Pumphrey , Edwin Pena - 5 Star

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It was a good experience. Thank you for all your help...."

- hollyann.wells Verified Customer

It was a good experience. Thank you for all your help. The service could have been more timely but overall was good. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ryan Lang and Tate are the best ! Best car buying..."

- Steph Verified Customer

Ryan Lang and Tate are the best ! Best car buying experience I have ever had. Very very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend. I didn't plan on buying that same day but they definitely helped in guiding me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lang, Tate Pumphrey

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Awesome people!!!Baylee did a great job and help us with..."

- JOSELUISH499 Verified Customer

Awesome people!!! Baylee did a great job and help us with the process from start to finish. She is awesome. I will definitely recommend to family members. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Pumphrey

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and sales experience."

- tominhamilton Verified Customer

Having transferred the service on my 2016 Prius V from Austin to Granbury for convenience some time ago and being imoressed with the quality, when I decided to trade in my 2016 for a 2020 Toyota I figured I'd see what kind of deal Shottenkirk could make me. I was very impressed with their sales staff's' professionalism and lack of any kind of pressure tactics. More inmportantly, I was pleased with their offer and their after market service in working out some technical issues with reagard to "apps". I would recommend Shottenkirk Toyota without reservation to anyone wanting great service on their existing Toyota or as a great dealer to buy a new or used vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Robinson, Tate Pumphrey

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making a bad situation right"

- sean_russell Verified Customer

Things started off bad for me at dealership. Walked from the table, but when sales manager got back in town and I told him my experience, he took swift and aggressive action to make it right which tells me that customer experience matters and they care about their reputation. It's all won by how you finish and they finished strong for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience. Will not but from again. Purchased a..."

- No name Verified Customer

Terrible experience. Will not but from again. Purchased a “certified” Toyota, has “surface rust”... not specified during sale. Lesson learned to take the word “certified” with a gain of salt. They did indeed help me get into a different truck, but I had to eat almost $7000 because of the “trade in “ difference. Take it or leave style to assisting. What a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I drove an hour to get to this dealership where Ryan..."

- 07eagleeye Verified Customer

I drove an hour to get to this dealership where Ryan already had the car ready for me. Good experience, good price. Waited a while for the finance guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lang, Tate Pumphrey

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Jay Randle was the most loyal and..."

- jonathanrandle2018

Amazing service! Jay Randle was the most loyal and trustworthy car salesman we’ve ever dealt with. He was straight to the point and didn’t hide any fees or unwanted costs. I would recommend him to anyone I come into contact with if they’re looking for a great and understanding car salesman, which is hard to come by these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,501

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,501

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,137

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,137

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,831

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,831

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,368

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,368

New 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,771

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,771

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car

2020 Toyota Sequoia

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Supra car

2020 Toyota Supra

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,591

2020 Toyota Avalon

$36,591