About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Davenport.
Brian Davenport
Brian Davenport, Sales, John Megel Chevrolet
5.0

Brian Davenport

Sales

John Megel Chevrolet

1392 GA-400
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Brian Davenport

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Davenport and Megel Chevy Rock!!"

- Charles Tietz

Brian has been and continues to be the best car salesperson I ever worked with. He went the extra mile to make sure we got an impossible deal, and helped me out of a very bad situation, where I felt like I got a great deal! The entire experience was fantastic! We will not buy a car from anyone else, and you will likely see us in a few months or so to get my wife into a new car as well! Thanks so much and Go Pack Go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Chevypickup

Prompt attention. No pressure sales. Brian was very knowledgeable of features of the Tahoe. Would highly recommend this dealership. Appreciate the support of the Truck Buck Contest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Boyd

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Buying Experience Of My Life"

- Jan Lukac

Everything about this dealership is superb, as soon as you walk in you know they will treat you well! Brian is very nice guy, great to work with, professional and honest. Most importantly they worked with me on the price of my new 16' Silverado HD fully loaded and gave me great deal. My next truck will be definitely purchased at John Megel!!! Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Silverado "

- Whitehorse

Brian was very helpful in helping me with my purchase of my truck. It was the first one I bought at s dealer and he treated me right and helped me get a good payment that I could afford. In any way he could he was going to help me get the truck. I was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RDFord

Brian is truly an example of what a Car Salesman should be!! Helpful but not pushy. Informative! Honest! Listened to what I wanted and said and did not try to push me into something I did not want or could not afford. We will definitely be back and refer any we know who is looking for a car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best car buying experience I've ever had !!!! "

- oceancoo9

Our Sales Consultant , Brian Davenport was awesome !!!! I love the way he made my wife and I feel no pressure to buy , he was very informative and we took it from there , we did purchase a Jeep Liberty from him and John Megel Chevrolet , they will get my business from now on and I will certainly recommend them to people I know and meet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Barbara G.

Our experience was excellent . Our salesman Brian was very professional and knowledgeable . He Made purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience . We appreciated that it was haggle free and at no time did we feel any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a vehicle."

- irish30

Everything about buying a car that is good happens when you buy a car at John Megal Chevrolet. My salesman was Brian Davenport. He is someone I trust in a business that is so uneasy to deal with. I know when I need to buy a car I will be dealt with honestly and with kindness. He looked outdoor my every interest and made sure I was %100 satisfied. I have bout 3 cars in the last 2 years and each time I bought it from John Megal Chevrolet and my man Brian Davenport. He made sure I got the best possible deal each time. After buying my first truck from them, I knew I was only going to deal with them and Brian because I felt so comfortable after my experience there. I will have to buy my 15 year old daughter her first car in less than a year and because of the care he showed me, I will only trust him with the most precious thing in my life to get her a vehicle that will be safe and will protect her on the road. I wish everyone has this type of dealership when purchasing a vehicle and when making such a important decision. John Megal Chevrolet and Brain Davenport are now apart of our family and are considered a family friend. this is the way car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever!!!"

- BLTcruz2027

I would recommend this team to anyone! I called Gary & went in to see if I could get a car. I don't have the best credit. They were very polite, understanding and went above and beyond what I expected. We didn't get it done the night I went it but they called me first thing the next morning, got me an approval and it was different and drive it to my work so I could see it. Best guys around.... Gary & Brian!!!! Thanks, Bridget Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Buffington

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people, more like family."

- nsheehan

After just a few minutes of working with Bobby, I felt like I was talking to an old friend. Everyone at the dealership acted not like sales people, but someone you'd want to buy a car from. No need for strategies or tactics, just good people who genuinely care. I've purchased many cars but never had a dealer experience like this. Well worth the short drive up 400.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,208

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,702

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,369

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,783

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$77,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,340

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,850

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,665