Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Dickey
Brian Dickey at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Brian Dickey

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
145 Reviews
4.9

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Brian Dickey

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased to be treated so kindly and fairly. I would definitely refer friends and colleagues to Kia of Danbury Brian dickey More

by Charmed345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with our experience with Danbury Kia. Brian was very helpful and understanding of the urgency of our need of a new car, but also keeping in mind the low budget we had to work with. We are More

by Rbiancs1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Help, Brian was extremely patient and got us into the car we needed with great customer service. More

by Joevaz84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations, and thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was FANTASTIC one of the best experiences I ever had. I am a car enthusiast who loves to change cars all the time, and so far, Brian has been my favorite salesperson. Even the finance mana More

by lmontoya25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much for your business!!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, responsive service. Dealer plates should be easy to use/available so don’t need rep in car. More upfront information on what is done on used cars(safety checks, oil changed etc) maybe in writin More

by gplatone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez , Jose Medina

Jan 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback, we'll pass it on to our manager team. We have made a change to allow solo test drives for qualifying customers. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Danbury was great. Brian brought us right in to the dealership and got to business. No hassle and we left happy. More

by T25o
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Jan 03, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

We're happy when you're happy! Thank you for your business!!

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian and the woman in finance worked out a result for us that we wanted. More

by bbivy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for your business!

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to talk to, Quick and easy process, Answered every question and Let me test drive. Very polite and respectful, also a great conversation holder! More

by armanimc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

armanimc responded

amazing service

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian worked hard on his end to make this deal work. I am happy with my purchase. More

by hatterslax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito

Dec 13, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're glad you're pleased! Thank you for your business!

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was helpful, knowledgeable and direct. He explained the process and features of the cars I was most interested in. He helped choose the right vehicle to me, More

by Gracearmstrong28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Wonderful to hear! We're very happy to hear you're happy! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
AWD