Jeff Sousou
Jeff Sousou at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Jeff Sousou

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.8
291 Reviews

Retired From IBM Electrical/Mechanical Engineer now on my third Career and my hobby "Cars". A complete Family guy who will guide and educate you in the right direction to your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

6 Year Honors Sales Consultant Senior Elite Certified

4.8

291 Reviews

Write a Review

291 Reviews of Jeff Sousou

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron does his work professionally he spoke clearly so I could understand everything I would say he’s awesome More

by Maxine.henry19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey

Nov 10, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Great personality and was upfront about all aspects of purchasing my new Telleride! Not only did he walk me through the process but he More

by Mrs Louis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis, Jeffrey Campaniolo

Nov 10, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience working Jeff Sousou with my 1st and 2nd purchase there at Danbury Kia. Very knowledgeable salesman, no pressure, made sure I was getting the best deal to fit my budget. Also would like More

by tc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Campaniolo

Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased a 2022 Kia on July 30, 2022, with Jeff Sousou. This is the third time my husband and I have worked with him - my husband bought a Kia from him last year, and I purchased a used car from hi More

by rachaelpclifford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sinardi

Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

We are very sorry this disappointing experience. Unfortunately, the replacement parts for your vehicle were back-ordered which caused the severe delay. I have shared your feedback with our owner and general manager who will follow up appropriately with all involved. Again, we apologize that we fell so short of your expectations.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Sousou was very helpful form the beginning. Great communication and kept me informed throughout the process. Very responsive and helpful with questions throughout the purchase process More

by Christina.sherwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Campaniolo

Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my 4th vehicle here recently. I have dealt with Jeff Sousou for 3 of these transactions. As usual he was very helpful and did everything necessary to speed the transaction along. More

by Joejohns90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership has been very good. This is the second time I have gotten a vehicle at this location. More

by bertienyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Campaniolo

Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Sousou came highly recommended and didn't disappoint. While we didn't purchase an EV-6 he helped us secure an Ioniq 5 from their adjoining dealership. It wasn't the money that motivated him but rather More

by jwrinn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and staff at Kia Danbury are always amazing. Friendly and professional! Karly at the service counter is fantastic! More

by KLG1170
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karly Gallagher

Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff! Complimentary wifi, coffee/ tea, and charging ports in Danbury Kia’s *comfy* waiting room… not to mention quick service - every time!! Great prices, More

by bnesbitt016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Kevin Davis

Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,205
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,615
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,820
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia EV6 car, priced at $53,845
2022 Kia EV6
new
Interstella Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,545
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,220
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD