Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Evans
Brian Evans at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Brian Evans

Nissan Brand Specialist

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

I have been with Nissan for 16 years. Having owned several Nissan’s and sold 1000’s so I can speak to the Quality, Innovation, and Reliability of the Nissan Product. I like to go over the vehicles in detail so that you fully understand what you’re getting when you get a Nissan from myself and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. My goal is to provide you with the highest level of customer service and a non-pressuring shopping experience. I am here to answer any questions you may have. I take care of my customers before, during, and after the sale. All my customers are given my personal cell phone number and can reach me day and night with any questions or concerns. I also give all my customers car washes for life on any vehicle you bring me even if you didn't get it from me and yes I wash your car personally:) It is my little way to say thank you for your business. I am always here for YOU!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product specialist and well trained in the Nissan Line up of vehicles.

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Brian Evans

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hanna was great to deal with. The whole experience was terrific. Best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time. More

by Lstotz
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Murley , Hanna Grifka

Aug 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Lstotz, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience here. I have purchased 3 cars from them and always come back. Staff work hard to satisfy the customer needs. The go to Nissan dealer. More

by the.cwinters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley

Aug 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Che' Shaydak GM

Aug 23, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi The.cwinters, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! THank you Scotte Spencer Brand Manager

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Evans did a great job helping us getting the car we wan, he was patient, honest and gave us a lot of advices. highly recommended if you are leasing a Nissan. Will go back for sure for my next car. More

by Khaled Srour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Khaled Srour, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian did an exceptional job helping me with the purchase of my lease for a Nissan rogue! I can honestly say he is the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He was efficient. Friendly. Very informative More

by Bonlou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Bonlou, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Brian and our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is awesome! I’ve been working with him for over 10 years, he always does the best for me! He’s always available when I’m looking for a new vehicle & helpful with all my service needs. More

by Wjmatlack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Wjmatlack, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak AGM

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian and Suburban in general were amazing. Brian was super patient, informative, and listened to our needs. He made partnerships and took the time we needed to make a decision we were comfortable with. More

by tukash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Tukash! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Location good . store always clean .waiting area comfortable good snacks and coffee Service excellant .people always friendly Hours are good to come and do business. Always received excelle More

by barriegramm1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Barriegramm1, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was excellent.I couldn’t figure out how to sync garage door, so he came to my house on his day off to program it for me. Wow, now that is service. I’m so impressed with his service and how much he More

by Davidlippitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotte Spencer

Feb 13, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was easy and pleasant to deal with. I have no complaints. He took good care of me and got me into a vehicle that met my needs. I would highly recommend Brian if you're looking for a new Ni More

by Walter J.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Walter J., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brian and the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with the service I received. Everything went so well and I left with a brand new car in less than 2 hours! More

by Afterditamyrto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Afterditamyrto, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Che' Shaydak GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $96,773
2020 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,110
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,566
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,643
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2008 Toyota Camry car, priced at $8,807
2008 Toyota Camry
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,079
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD