Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Fischel.
Brian Fischel
Brian  Fischel at Hubert Vester Honda
5.0

Brian Fischel

Senior salesman

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Brian has been in the auto industry for over 20 years and is trained in all models as a Certified Sales Consultant. He has achieved Honda COSL Silver Certified status. His pleasant smile and youthful exuberance are quite contagious when you sit down with him to purchase your vehicle. An avid sports fan, he enjoys talking about Giants football and Duke basketball. He has been married to his best friend Kathy for over 30 years and has a daughter Sarah, of whom he is extremely proud! He also loves his animals and treats them just as well as a member of his family He loves spending time with family and friends and makes you feel like you just joined his when you become one of his happy Honda customers. He might even invite you to go fishing!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of sales leadership

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Brian Fischel

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Jeep"

- rboyd38 Verified Customer

Excellent service provided to me when buying my JEEP. Every one was very helpful and got me on my way home very quick. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Smith, Chris Vester

Nov 14, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hello and congratulations on your new Jeep! We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you again soon.

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Fair and Easy"

- Leachreview

I would highly recommend this dealership and especially, Brian Fischel. The process fast, fair and easy. They delivered on their promise and I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you Hubert Vester Honda and Brian Fischel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mattie Billions

Nov 11, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I am glad you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. It was a joy working with you. Thank you for shopping at Hubert Vester Honda. We hope to see you again soon.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Visit and Purchase Experience"

- jcreech15 Verified Customer

From the very first contact via email until signing the final documents, my experience with Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson was excellent. I received follow-up calls and emails offering assistance and when I arrived at the dealership, it was like stepping into a world where service was the paramount product. I was greeted before I made it through the front door and made to feel like a long lost relative. This kept pace for the entire time that the deal was conducted. Everyone at the dealership was courteous, kind, conversant, and did whatever was necessary to make me and my wife feel welcomed and important. As a "tough customer", my contact Mr. Brian Fischel was really knowledgeable about the product, has the dual mission of working for me and for Hubert Vester Honda. He was up front and totally honest about the purchase options, financing, and service after the sale. All the individuals encountered greeted us, conversed with us and made us feel at home and important. After "dealing" I was impressed by the attitude of what else can Hubert Vester Honda do for you today? As stated; from initial contact to closing and signing the papers, the attitude from the staff at Hubert Vester Honda was one of "What can we do for you?" and if you need anything or have other questions, Hubert Vester Honda and Honda are ready to assist. You just don't find this often enough. The bottom line up front: It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your review is greatly appreciated as well as your five star rating. I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us & we thank you for recommending Hubert Vester Honda. Congratulations on your new purchase & we hope to see you again soon.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- BobInRaleigh Verified Customer

I've been a customer of this dealership for nearly two decades, using them for sales for four vehicles and service for six. I travel an hour out of my way, past two other dealerships, to deal with them. The reason? Their people! For my most recent experience, leasing a new car, Brian Fischel in Sales and Kelley Stewart in Finance worked together in a way to meet my needs that far exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasure to work with both of them. And I'm enjoying my new 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Diamantidis , Kelley Stewart

Nov 08, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Bob, thank you for your five star review on Brian and Kelley it is greatly appreciated & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & congratulations on your new 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mama Parrot

One of the most relaxed car buying experiences ever! Felt like family. There was no pressure to add on any 'extras'. We will be letting all of our friends know of the great service Hubert Vester offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have such an outstanding team. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda"

- Pameladare

Very courteous and friendly! Listened to my needs and worked with me to achieve my goal! Thank you Brian! If I ever need another car you are my guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Diamantidis

Oct 23, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the review as well as the high star rating, Brian is a great salesmen and we are very happy to have him as part of the Hubert Vester Honda Team! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Hubert Vester again!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are the best!"

- HWPRICE88 Verified Customer

This is our second Honda from Hubert Vester Honda. First off we are Honda fans,but Hubert Vester Honda makes it even better You absolutely cannot beat the sales folks and the Service Department folks at Hubert Vester Honda. They all go above and beyond what is required!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for being such a loyal and valued customer. We appreciate your support and recommendation. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to work with you soon.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,847

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,847

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,489

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,489

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,626

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,626

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,737

2019 Honda Accord

$27,737

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,549

2019 Honda Fit

$17,549

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034