Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Fischel.
Brian Fischel
Brian  Fischel at Hubert Vester Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Fischel

Senior salesman

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Brian has been in the auto industry for over 20 years and is trained in all models as a Certified Sales Consultant. He has achieved Honda COSL Silver Certified status. His pleasant smile and youthful exuberance are quite contagious when you sit down with him to purchase your vehicle. An avid sports fan, he enjoys talking about Giants football and Duke basketball. He has been married to his best friend Kathy for over 30 years and has a daughter Sarah, of whom he is extremely proud! He also loves his animals and treats them just as well as a member of his family He loves spending time with family and friends and makes you feel like you just joined his when you become one of his happy Honda customers. He might even invite you to go fishing!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of sales leadership

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Brian Fischel

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third purchse through Brian - all Handa..."

- cfbeeson

This was our third purchse through Brian - all Handa Pilots. Brian and the team have all worked to make our customer experience as good as you could hope for. That is what makes us come back and drive past several other Honda dealerships to get there. Thanks guys. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your loyalty! I am thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service Brian has provided. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future! Congratulations!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian as always was fantastic this is my 9th car..."

- sschell0

Brian as always was fantastic this is my 9th car purchase from him at Hubert Vester and i have referred many friends . always happy to make the trip to Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

WOW, thank you for your loyalty and trust! Congratulations on your 9th car! It's fantastic to hear that Brian provides you with a pleasant buying experience each time and we appreciate you making the drive to see us. Your recommendations mean so much and we hope you thoroughly enjoy your new car!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brian and Kelly both was a pleasure. Shame..."

- Tom

Working with Brian and Kelly both was a pleasure. Shame the dealership is 8 and a half hours away because they would be my go to for everything Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart

Nov 09, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Tom, thank you for your kind words and positive feedback for Brian and Kelley. We appreciate you and hope you'll stop by the next time you're in the area. If there is anything else we can assist with, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful week!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience! Brian was my sales..."

- WSWKTEACHER Verified Customer

Excellent car buying experience! Brian was my sales associate and provided me with all the information I requested. He spent a considerable amount of time to insure that I understood the features and technology to operate the vehicle. I highly recommend the dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart

Nov 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! So glad to see that Brian took really great care of you and provided you with an excellent buying experience. We appreciate your business and thank you for your recommendations.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is awesome!!! He took the time to get to know me..."

- Momof4boyz43

Brian is awesome!!! He took the time to get to know me so he could help me choose the best Honda to fit my needs. This is my second purchase with Brian. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad to know that Brian has yet again provided you with an excellent level of care and helped to find you the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything we can do to assist in the future, please let us know. We are here to help!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was amazing along with the whole process of buying..."

- maryscott81

Brian was amazing along with the whole process of buying my new car! Everyone was so kind, helpful and patient! Brian took the time to show me all about my new car features which was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thanks for the kind review, Mary. We appreciate the feedback on Brian and and wish you the best in your new car. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we look forward to assisting you again soon. Have an amazing week!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is a real pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable..."

- Vicki

Brian is a real pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable in you car before you leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart

Oct 16, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Vicki! We will be sure to thank Brian for providing you with excellent service. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly..."

- msjob3611

Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly and professional. Brian made my car purchase an easy one. I was not rushed as I made my decision between the vehicles that I liked. Very patient as I wanted to drive another vehicle just to get a feel for what I wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

What an awesome picture and congratulations! We are so elated to hear you had such a positive experience and that Brian took such care in making sure you found the perfect car. We know you're going to thoroughly enjoy your new vehicle and wish you many happy adventures in it.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is GREAT to work with. He sold my muy 2020 Honda..."

- AMY.DEANS Verified Customer

Brian is GREAT to work with. He sold my muy 2020 Honda Accord Sport 2.0 in May and now we purchased at 2020 Honda Civic for our daughter. He makes the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Ray, Kelley Stewart

Sep 23, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Amy, thank you for the five star review and for being such a loyal customer! We are sure that your daughter is going to love her new Honda Civic for many miles to come! Safe Travels.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is a god send. He got me into the car of dreams. He..."

- cashyde921

Brian is a god send. He got me into the car of dreams. He is truly the best!!!! I told them what I wanted and they came through.... exactly the right color and interior design that I was looking for. Great job Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! We are thrilled to hear that Brian was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and get you into the car of your dreams. We are truly lucky to have him. Safe travels and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,630

2019 Honda Passport

$38,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,940

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,940

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,263

2020 Honda Civic

$20,263

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,940

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,940

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,025

2020 Honda Odyssey

$36,025

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,402

2020 Honda Civic

$20,402