About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Flaherty.
Brian Flaherty
Brian Flaherty, Sales, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
4.9

Brian Flaherty

Sales

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Brian Flaherty

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander purchase."

- Mike L

We were very happy with the treatment we received when we purchased our new Toyota Highlander at Spitzer Toyota. We were pleased with the no haggle price and trade in value we received on our RAV 4 as well. Our salesperson (Brian Flaherty) was very knowledgeable about the Highlander we purchased and was not pushy at all. Brian helped us set up the Bluetooth and thoroughly explained the many options on the vehicle to us. We would recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! Congratulations on your new RAV 4! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great treatment"

- robert

It was a real pleasure working with Brian. He made the purchase much easier then it could have have been. He found the car I wanted in two days, and I was driving it home two days later. I love this car. Spitzer has my vote for the best dealership around. I hope to have a great relationship with the dealership as well as Brian. Keep up the good work. Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another easy purchase"

- Catsailor

Very happy experience for seeing my new Toyota Highlander hybrid. Felt the dealer treated me fairly and was able to find a unique car for me. Will be going back again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rutul Shah , Kyle

Aug 14, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy and pleasant"

- jeffh

We had the whole process completed in a couple hours from test drive to driving off the lot. Brian was knew all the details of the vehicle and answered all our questions and was terrific to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would highly recommend Spitzer Toyota"

- MJF

Was a pleasure doing business at Spitzer with Brian Flaherty. He was very attentive and kept me up to date with all aspects of my new vehicle purchase. If you are in the market for a car, I would highly recommend going down to Spitzer and seeing Brian. Please keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonable negotiation, one problem"

- Lartron

We had an appointment a week in advance with sales manager Jason Barkman, but he never showed up. So, Brian took his place to work on the deal. It kind of makes me wonder why I spent the time to set up an appointment with Jason, but things like this happen, I suppose. Brian and the sales manager were very reasonable and objective in arriving at a deal that seems, to me, to have been very fair. My complaint, that detracted a star, was they forgot to give us the second set of keys as we were leaving. The salesman forgot them in his pocket. After texting the dealer to get the keys, they responded by saying they put them in the mail -- two days after the sale and after my text. I suppose the cost of sending a FedEx to get the keys to the car we just purchased was too expensive. Kind of odd they'd inconvenience a customer the day after they just bought a $40,000 vehicle. I know these guys get paid on volume and customer satisfaction. But I can't give a 5 star rating when I scheduled an appointment with a manager who didn't show up, and my keys are being snail-mailed to me 2 days after I requested them. So, they get a "plus" on volume of sales, and a "minus" on customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jack

From first introduction to completion of sale Brian Flaherty was easy to reach, responsive and available. Even at closing he, along with finance, worked out all issues and completed the sale to my satisfaction. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager: Ralph

Jul 18, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff members"

- sample234

Brian Flaherty was a great person to work with. After the completion of the work we accidently forgot the cd's inside the car's system. We reached out Brian and he was able to get them and save them for us. I realize most don't use cd's anymore but they were my sons and he still enjoyed them from time to time. He went above and beyond and was very patient with us during this experience. It was a bit overwhelming since the last time we bought a car was over 10 years ago. But with him, we will be back! Kyle Hembree was also exceptional to work with on financing. After deciding later to use the longer warranty, he easily assisted us with the new paperwork even though we and he thought we were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Jul 11, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership"

- Cindy

Went in to look at a Rav 4 I saw on the website. It had been sold, but Brian was very helpful and suggested another available Rav 4. Listened to what I was looking for and did a good job of matching the vehicle to what was desired. Helpful but not "pushy". Familiar with and well versed in the Toyota products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Hello Cindy and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Rav 4! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Highlander Purchase. Thank you Brian Flaherty!"

- Collee1111

Our sales associate was Brian Flaherty. The transaction was smooth and efficient. We love our new Highlander. Thank you, Brian. We will make sure to refer friends and family to you and your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Laughlin

Jul 03, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,630

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586