Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Gust.
Brian Gust
Brian Gust at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brian Gust

New Car Sales Specialist

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive industry for 31 years and 25 years in high-line luxury sales. I have been with Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett for 19 years. I have been fleet mananger for Hennessy Lexus for 9 years. Georgia native since 1993, am an avid golfer, and my favorite sports teams are Clemson Tigers and Tennessee Volunteers. In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified Leasing Consultant

16 Reviews of Brian Gust

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience with Brian Gust was wonderful he..."

- Tfavors

My purchase experience with Brian Gust was wonderful he receives 5 stars from me.. I brought my car in today to have Stonex PPF applied to my vehicle, an application I purchased on the day I bought the car. Don Park was my Service Advisor and it was the worst experience I've ever had at a dealership! I was totally ignored. He never replied to my text. After sitting in the waiting room for an hour, I had to ask the cashier to reach out to him to speak to me about the loaner I was told I would receive. After my car was serviced I was handed a receipt and my keys by the cashier. He never came out to see me and never even told me where my car was parked. No one came out to inspect the car with me or ask if I was satisfied. I got home and noticed bubbles in the application of Stonex PPF on the hood of my car. I am beyond disappointed in the service I received. I am a black woman and I hope that this is not the reason I received such poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Park

Jan 15, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Tina, Thank you for leaving some candid feedback about your experience with us. I certainly want to work with you to resolve your issue and help turn your view of us around. The best way for us to start would be talking on the phone so please call me as soon as it is convenient for you. Sincerely, Sophia Miletello - Customer Care Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett (770) 680-8016

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was in constant contact with me to let me know my..."

- kwyley87

Brian was in constant contact with me to let me know my lease was expiring and the offers that was available. He was very knowledgeable of the new models and took his time allowing me to choose. There was an issue with the papers on the financing that was resolved very quickly. I am very satisfied with the overall process. My car was delivered to me and I never had to return to the dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Brian for providing you with knowledgeable and attentive service. We look forward to working with you again.

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and thenLexus team are very easy and pleasant to..."

- john.wise2@outlook.com

Brian and thenLexus team are very easy and pleasant to work with. This is my 3rd Lexus and I plan on my future cars being a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Mahoney , CJ Agri

May 23, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thanks for your business! We hope you enjoy this Lexus as well and we look forward to providing any future assistance, John!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giving credit where credit is due"

- Latonyafore

Long story short my experience with Hennessy Lexus was so amazing. When I say that Mr. Brian and Mr. Tom really took care of my needs and making sure that I was able to get into a car and helping me with my trade in really showed me that they are not just there for a sale but to make sure that there customers are satisfied with not only with the car but also the responsibility. I want to say thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kim

Jul 26, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are glad to hear that Brian and Tom went the extra mile to get you into the car you needed. We appreciate your compliments for them and can't wait to share. You're welcome back at any time.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience. Ask for Brian Gust"

- jainm

I walked into the dealership. Brian Gust was assigned to me. He took the time to understand my requirements. Based on that, he narrowed down the search for 4 vehicles. He showed us the cars and explained the differences. Once we picked a car, he made his best effort to negotiate the price according to our budget. After we bought the car, he took his time to explain the new features of the car. I would highly recommend working with Brian Gust. He gave us a hassle free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Kim

Mar 18, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Brian was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience at Hennessy Lexus"

- Julisa99

As a first time new car buyer, I have to say my overall experience at Hennessy Lexus was very pleasant. The sales and financial representatives were very helpful and welcoming and the tech specialist (Danie Parker) was extremely patient, kind and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others and will continue to do business at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ledwitz, Danie Parker, Rich Mahoney

Mar 09, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

On behalf us all of us at Hennessy Lexus, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your experience with Brian, Rich, and Danie. Enjoy your new Lexus and please come visit us again soon!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless"

- Mike Hagen

From start to finish all involved in our transaction communicated extremely well with us making it a very comfortable. Friendly, confident,professional and engaging the staff went above and beyond to make our experience extremely efficient. We are delighted with our new RX350L and the Hennessy experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smedley , Hugh Robb

Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Barb

Brian Gust is a great, no pressure sales person. We bought 2 cars four years ago and returned today to upgrade one. Everyone at the dealership is helpful and welcoming. The service department is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Lexus owner

We were very pleased with the service provided by Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett and in particular with Brian Gust with whom we worked. Brian drove the car to. Birmingham for delivery and spent a good bit of time explaining the technology. We highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy, Quick Sale at Lexus"

- BP

Brian Gust sold a new car to us and made the purchase as easy for us as possible. Staff was very friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gust

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$44,352

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,872

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,872

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367

2021 Lexus ES 250

$42,367

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$44,085

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430

2021 Lexus ES 250

$45,430

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,520

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$38,520