Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Harris.
Brian Harris
Brian Harris at Hamilton Mazda
5.0

Brian Harris

Sales Consultant

Hamilton Mazda

2201 Highway 33
Hamilton, NJ 08690

Contact Me

Fortunate and blessed to have worked here for such a long time under great ownership and management, truly a family atmosphere where everyone is valued. I am also fortunate to be in ministry locally and love to do outreach work in the greater Trenton area. Feel free to contact me for assistance with your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Brian Harris

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- jgsun39

Brian Harris was very professional and courteous in helping me leasing the car with exact options that I wanted. I highly recommend the dealer and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- jdella1984 Verified Customer

My car window was smashed when someone broke into my car. I needed it fixed quickly and the service guys took my car in right away to protect it from the weather elements, Ordered the necessary parts, and got me my car back in less than two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle, Benito and Anis.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Service "

- KIM Verified Customer

Hamilton Mazda has a awesome service department. Always on time and honest. Staff is polite and knowledgeable. The best service department I have ever been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service!!!"

- SonyaKelly

I've been in the market for a crossover vehicle and recently decided to go with the Mazda CX5. Brian Harris of Hamilton Mazda was my leasing consultant and he was the consummate professional!!! He was thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and helped to make what I thought would be a long and cumbersome experience, a breeze! I love my new Mazda and would highly recommend Brian to assist with your purchase or lease. Sonya Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient andcrespectful"

- SCHEERMAMA Verified Customer

Very accommodating. Not only changed the oil but also fixed mirror, put air in tires, and filled window washer fluid. I also like that they walk you out to your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, honest quality work"

- Avalon Verified Customer

Service is always correct, problems addressed and fair prices for work done. I have a1991 Miata that I bought new and my sales agent still is at Mazda Hamilton which speaks for itself in the way staff are treated and that comes back in service to customers.. Ryan and Benito and their service team are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benito Reyes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast courteous honest "

- ALLISONSAM Verified Customer

Dennis Harris was easy to work with Gave us honest answers / very quick and easy car leasing process We would go back to him for other cars and recommend him to friends! Great experience nice man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"maintenance "

- WAGSMOM Verified Customer

fast & easy. The team always goes above and beyond and customer service. I couldn’t have picked a better dealer to do business with over the last few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car buying experience ever"

- KrishnaY Verified Customer

In my life so far I've leased/bought 7-8 cars for my family or friends. I have never had a more smoother experience than at Hamilton Mazda. My sales rep Brian Harris was extremely efficient and the best car salesman I've come across. The lady in the finance department was super fast and efficient as well. This is an honest review by an actual customer with no conflict of interest and a genuine appreciation of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The lady in finance department (sorry don't remember name)

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"top notch"

- TWOPETDOX Verified Customer

Could not be happier with the service experience, Ryan (service manager) is great. Arranged a loaner, kept me updated on progress from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,745

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,745

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,477

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,477

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,597

2019 Mazda CX-5

$36,597

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,508

2019 Mazda CX-9

$33,508

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,838

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,838

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,254

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,254

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,246

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,704

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,704