Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Harvey.
Brian Harvey
Brian Harvey at Hodges Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Harvey

Sales Consultant

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

When I started in the car business I made a conscience decision to treat people as I wanted to be treated. When it comes to the purchase of a vehicle and also into the future for future business, I want to be their car guy. I want to be there in the future when they need sales and service . I always strive to provide a unique and memorable buying experience. Always putting the customer 1st listening to there needs and answering all questions that they may have is my goal.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Speclist

Certified Brand Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Brian Harvey

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brian and Eric to secure my next leased..."

- AlexP

Working with Brian and Eric to secure my next leased vehicle was an absolute pleasure! Both were very respectful, extremely patient and professional who know the business inside and out. I never felt any pressure to make a decision. Eric went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. Thank you Hodges Mazda. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer

Jan 22, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Natalie

Everyone we worked with here was helpful and made our car buying experience pleasant. We were really appreciative of their patience and willingness to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer , Matthew Tudor, Chad Oakley, Brian (Chief)

Nov 04, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Satisfied "

- Bignull82

Purchased an 2019 Cadillac XTS. Very happy with purchase.Salesman Brain Harvey was great ! And the finance department worked just as hard. Highly recommend team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying Experience "

- iconwrapz

I had a great experience buying my new Mazda CX-5 at Hodges Mazda. Eric did a great job explaining all my options and making sure that my car buying experience was the best it could possibly be. I would recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a new Mazda to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer

Aug 14, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Brian and Eric and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mazda owner"

- King8251

Had a good experience purchasing my new CX-9 GT. I went there with other car purchase intentions. I had curiousity on the different CX-9’s. Mr Harvey was very patient and accommodating to my requests. No pressure was placed on us and they allowed our privacy to discuss our pending purchase. Everyone was very professional and straight forward. No games like other dealerships like to play. They continue that lost art of working with the customer to earn your business and not just tryto secure a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear Brian and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Michael

Great deal on the car, Brian was an amazing guy really easy to talk to and everything went smoothly. Definitely happy with my experience at this dealer and Brian especially. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s my birthday "

- Heyward23

Best birthday ever... went in and got more than I expected. Thanks Brain and Hodges Mazda.... I will send more people your way. Please keep up on the great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Happy Birthday! We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback. Thanks, again!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Swabbie89

The customer service was amazing! I got a great deal on my trade and I drove away in a new Mazda3. Thank you Brian and everyone on the Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Brian and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got what we were looking for."

- Broncobob

We felt the sales staff was extremely helpful and forthcoming in getting us a fair deal. All our questions were answered in a clear and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ever Car Buying Experience "

- Arthurplll

Hodges Mazada has been by far the best car buying experience for me in my 30 year vehicle purchasing history. From the initial internet inquiry with Brian to the friendly front door welcome to the drive home and the follow up after the sale, I could not imagine a better car dealership team anywhere than right here. If anyone is looking for a great quality vehicle, non-harassing professional salespeople, and a courteous staff, there's no need to go any farther than Hodges Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in finance

Jan 09, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,996

2021 Mazda CX-5

$30,996

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,793

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,793

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,285

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,285

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $31,105

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$31,105

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,043

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$21,043

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,768

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,768