About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Hughes.
Brian Hughes
Brian Hughes, Shop Foreman, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.7

Brian Hughes

Shop Foreman

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Brian Hughes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Department"

- Toyotaman

I just moved to the Gallatin area and own two Toyotas. I needed an oil change and looked up the closest dealership. Ron Hibbard Toyota was not even a mile from my new home. I also noticed that they were running an on-line special for a Synthetic oil change and tire rotation. I called the dealership to inquire about pricing on a regular oil change and to set up an appointment. The lady who answered the phone in service had no idea about the special and wasn't very friendly. Her attitude made me a little uneasy about doing business with them but as a long time Toyota owner I am used to dealing with dealerships for repairs and I wanted to establish a relationship with a local dealership. I set the appointment and decided have the Special. Because of the less than friendly lady on the phone I marked all tires before I dropped the car off. They said they would call when it was ready. They didnt call for hours and when I finally called they said it was ready go. When I went to pay they had forgotten to apply the Special even though I had printed it out and they attached it to my paperwork. They honored the price, I paid and went to find my car ( my old dealership in Florida had the car ready and waiting for me) . The car was out on the lot and I checked the tires, not rotated! I went and asked to speak with the owner. He was not available but the general manager called service and had the tires rotated. When he asked the guy in service why he didnt do it his answer wasn't even I forgot, it was how did he know they were not done.Funny this is, they were not even that surprised or shocked or even that apologetic. I cannot recommend this dealership or go back again. I will drive to Nashville for my car repairs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2017

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we cannot fix an issue if we do not know it exists. Proper training has since been accomplished and will continue to be a focal point in the services we provide to our customers. After your conversation with our Service Manager, Jeff, we have confidence that this issue is resolved and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- Toyota guy

Pleasant purchase experience - well organized process - any questions I may have had were researched across several departments and answered - inventory to fit any lifestyle or needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore, Randy Hibbard

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nancyd

Absolutely impressed with the level of service. I had an accident and had not yet obtained a rental car. They came and picked me up and work with me to determine the best options for me. Lydia was great and walking me through the electronics and has been available since for any questions I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore, Michael Christian, Lance Burdge

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department"

- jgatliff

I have had three different toyota vehicles services at Ron Hibbard Toyota and their service department has always treated me fairly. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty recall"

- bobandvickie138

They replaced the torque converter on a warranty recall. It not only fixed the problem, they even washed the car at no charge. They are polite, courteous and highly efficient. When we are ready to trade for a new Toyota, this will be our destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay , Brian Hughes,Jordan Clay

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diligent"

- Jack Driver

A couple of trips but still working on a technical problem dealing with the Distance to Empty display. Brian Hughes is on top of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Billingham

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center"

- RN Brandi 2016

Service Center not professional. They do not greet you and they do not get your car for you when service is finished. I was handed the keys to find my car in parking lot. Poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Nelson, Jordan Clay

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Avalon

$38,238

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133