Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Humphrey
Brian Humphrey at Tri-State Ford
Refer Me

Brian Humphrey

Finance Manager

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
4.8
53 Reviews
4.8

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Brian Humphrey

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience here with purchasing my 2nd..."

- Shaynah Jones

I had an excellent experience here with purchasing my 2nd car. I had previously purchased a 2000 Hyundai Accent in 2000 and then found myself looking online at a newer used car from the same dealership 20 years later! I made a couple inquiries and then ended up getting connected to Landon Miller who went above and beyond to help me get into a newer used car with what I asked him for. He stayed within my budget for how many miles I wanted maximum and got my payments to be even lower than the top range I could have budgeted for. He allowed me to test drive the car (2007 Jeep Commander) to my mechanic’s so that he could test drive it and also to my husband’s work so that he could test drive it too. That helped me have more confidence to move forward to my purchase. I was originally wanting something that was newer but it was proving hard to find my original car choice with lower miles in my price range. Landon on a whim texted me photos of the Jeep and got the ball rolling for that to be what I went home with. He and his team also worked to get me what I was hoping to get for my trade in and helped me get an even better interest rate than what my bank could provide. I went in with excellent credit and was treated as such which I appreciated too. Brian Humphrey was who I finished up with in the finance department and he was really friendly and made sure I understood everything I was singing and didn’t make it a long, drawn out process. I highly recommend Landon Miller for your next car salesman and also Brian Humphrey for helping with the finance end of the deal. I hope to do business with both of them again when my husband is ready for a new truck and for my next car down the road. I will also refer any of my friends and family ready to purchase something newer to Landon and Brian. I really appreciate that Landon didn’t push me into something I wasn’t comfortable with and that he went above and beyond to make the process as stress-free as possible and worked the numbers in my favor to get my payments to an even better place than I was prepared to have to do. It was the easiest car buying process I have ever had and as pleasant as it could have been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Miller (5 stars!)

Dec 28, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback on your experience Shaynah! We are so glad that our team could help you.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service. James Diaz and Brian were amazing and..."

- Jenbridg54

Wonderful service. James Diaz and Brian were amazing and speedy!Extremely friendly and very pleasant to do business with. Highly recommend so go and visit them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Diaz

Dec 22, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with. Happy holidays.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landon and Dean made the experience great and spent their..."

- Erik & Alana

Landon and Dean made the experience great and spent their time making sure we got a a great deal. They were kind and laid back and we didn't feel any pressure or like they were trying to push a deal. We also enjoyed the finance manager, Brian, and he walked us through the warranties but never pressured us and made the decision ours. And the team members praised their service team as well. You could feel the "home town" feel of the dealership and each person was great to work with! We appreciate everyone that helped make our experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon, Dean

Nov 30, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that our team could help you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. My sales guy Cody went above and..."

- michael1138

Awesome experience. My sales guy Cody went above and beyond and stayed 3 hours after closing to get the deal done. No pressure from Brian in Finance. Love my new Mustang and will definitely recommend Tri-State Ford!!! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pittman

Nov 24, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive atmosphere and awesome people, Gary Salter..."

- Cecil M

Very positive atmosphere and awesome people, Gary Salter was attentive to my wants and needs and exceeded my expectations with a truck I was wanting. It was a very good visit and I will refer people to them. Thanks Tri State Ford. Mike Swafford and Gary Salter and Brian Murphy, they were all great and helpful. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Salter

Sep 01, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Cecil! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly, willing to work with us even..."

- Randall

Professional and friendly, willing to work with us even with having not so good credit. Will be returning to your business for our future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Miller

Aug 24, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you Randall for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am over 60 have had many dealings with car dealerships..."

- Martins7805

I am over 60 have had many dealings with car dealerships Tri-State ,Ford was the best. Again this the best dealership I will use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Story

Jul 20, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Ratliff and Rick Cantu... best xxxx people i have..."

- HammarTyme

Jason Ratliff and Rick Cantu... best xxxx people i have met In a very long time. Came in and told them what i wanted. Put me in a vehicle straight away and loves it. No hassle to buy. Just giving what you ask for. Very knowledgeable. Would 10/10 again. Peace out gene messer. You could learn a thing or 2 from these guys. Straight talk, no bs. Highly recommend. Wish i had gone sooner and. Not wasted 2 buys from gene messer ford. Will return again. You wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Rick Cantu , Jason Ratliff

Jul 15, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad the Tri-State Ford team could assist you!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Bishop is awesome! He did exactly what he said..."

- MLHawkins

Michael Bishop is awesome! He did exactly what he said he would do! I was dreading spending the whole afternoon at a car dealership! Until now, the car buying process has taken up the better part of my day. Michael didn't mess around, I told him my situation and the monthly payment I could afford and I bought the 2nd car he showed me! I absolutely love it! And I had enough of my afternoon left to go by some friends houses to show off my new car!! Brian, in Financing, helped make that possible too-- because the paperwork was a breeze! This has been the Best car buying experience for me! Thank you Michael and Brian for your excellent customer service!! And Michael thank you for the good price on my beautiful car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bishop

Jun 26, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review. Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with the service we experienced..."

- Alexayfelix124

We could not be happier with the service we experienced today! Michael and Brian helped us so much! This is the best deal we had on a 2020!!! Thanks guys y’all are amazing!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Story, Tim Praeuner

Jun 12, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that our team could help you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results