Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Brian Jackson

Sales

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Finance Specialist

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Brian Jackson

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is very friendly, very helpful, and I will definitely go back when I need to get another car. More

by BUFFALO2WHEELER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Pellegrino Auto. Brian was extremely helpful and friendly. He made me feel like a priority and I had my new car within days! He went above and beyond to get me financ More

by Mstrath2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was awesome. He was very customer focused and provided an exceptional deal on the vehicle we purchased. The closing process was simple and relaxing. Brian made More

by mfirny@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Jackson was excellent to work with. Great service. Will definitely recommend others to come see him especially. Keep up the great and fun service Pellegrino Auto Sales. More

by Earl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was an amazing salesman any questions I had he answered and has continued to help since my purchase More

by michelelorentz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was excellent!! He helped me get my first car. He made the experience very fun and he explained everything along the way. I would definitely come back. More

by Kaitlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to express how much of an asset Brian Jackson is to your team. He sold me a Jeep Patriot back in October and my girlfriend recently had to look for a new vehicle. I directed my girlfriend to Bria More

by justinroche44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2021

justinroche44 responded

Thanks so much for the great care you give your customers!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is awesome! He’s great to work with! Has great communication, responds quickly and very helpful! I was lost and had no luck finding a vehicle and ended up finding Brian at Pellegrino!! He saved me More

by Jazzy girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great cars and a great dealership! Brian Jackson was very helpful and personable. He took the stress out of car buying! We will definitely be going back for all our future car buying needs! More

by Srmordell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and patient bought my first car here and would recommend buying any car here More

by Mathew heschke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Mathew heschke responded

Wouldn’t go anywheres else answered all questions

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,000
2018 Chevrolet Spark
used
Mosaic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,000
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,200
2013 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,000
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Serrano Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,800
2017 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $19,000
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive