Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Jackson.
Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Jackson

Sales

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Finance Specialist

70 Reviews of Brian Jackson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best one on one customer service and friendly..."

- Crystal D

The best one on one customer service and friendly staff.they helped with every tiny detail until we were happy with our choice thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Geissler

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 3 cars from this dealership and they are..."

- The Dornan Family

We have bought 3 cars from this dealership and they are amazing. They are a friendly, honest, and fair group with integrity. Hard to find in car sales. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely recommend Pellegrino Auto Sales. The..."

- Bill H

Would definitely recommend Pellegrino Auto Sales. The salesman I worked with was Brian Jackson. He made the entire buying process seamless. He did everything he said as planned. No surprises. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian at Pellegrino Auto Sales made my car purchase easy..."

- amvanburen

Brian at Pellegrino Auto Sales made my car purchase easy and effortless. He was very kind and on top of everything right from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a Jeep Cherokee from Brian at Pellegrino's...."

- KellyO

I just bought a Jeep Cherokee from Brian at Pellegrino's. I couldn't be happier! Brian went above and beyond to help me get financed and he took the time to go through different options to get the payment I could afford. Pellegrino's will definitely have my business from now on and I recommend Brian Jackson to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BRIAN IS AWESONE ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ He work with me like a month..."

- Morayma

BRIAN IS AWESONE ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ He work with me like a month for i can get what i want and the best payment adn everything for me he is veri patience thanks so much for everything ☺️☺️☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Pellegrino Auto Sales by my sister in..."

- victoria.volo

I was referred to Pellegrino Auto Sales by my sister in law and honestly i wouldn't go anywhere else. I worked with Brian Jackson and he was AWESOME! He was so patient with me, and answered all my questions. He worked with me when it came to finding a payment that worked best with me, and also finding me the exact vehicle that i wanted. He was so down to earth and a great person to go through. Pellegrino had a great variety of vehicles to choose from too! I will be going here again for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is the BEST!!! He worked hard getting me into a car..."

- roch0817

Brian is the BEST!!! He worked hard getting me into a car I was very happy with. He was so awesome telling me I will be just fine driving an automatic after driving a standard shift for all my life. He was VERY right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying my car from..."

- Mhoffman414

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from Pellegrino Auto Sales. Brian made the whole experience easy and stress-free. He was very helpful in regards to meeting my needs and in providing information I needed. When I walked in, I was always greeted by the friendly staff members. Overall, I gad a great experience shopping with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Justin just recently bought a 2016 Toyota..."

- Justinrutherford29

My name is Justin just recently bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla. I don't necessarily have the greatest credit but Pellegrino's Auto group did a fantastic job on getting me in a vehicle that fit my budget. Had a great sales person Brian Jackson. All-around great guy did everything he could to get me any reliable vehicle with the payments that I could afford. Definitely look forward to buying my next vehicle from Pellegrino's when that time comes. Thank you so much Pellegrino's you guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,500

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$23,500

used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,000

2018 Toyota Sienna

$27,000

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $11,400

2013 Subaru Outback

$11,400

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,800

2012 Honda Civic

$10,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,500

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,500

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,000

2016 Honda Accord

$14,000