Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Brian Jackson | Page 2

Sales

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Finance Specialist

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Brian Jackson

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome selection, great prices, great communication from staff. Brian Jackson immediately responded to all our questions and is very customer focused. He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortab More

by goldynflower
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Quality vehicles the staff is wonderful and I appreciate them being very flexible, accommodating and reasonable. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a reasonably price great running v More

by SSJ1331
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership to buy from no hassles! Very calm and relaxing dealership. I bought a 2017 Ford Edge it's the perfect car for me. The SUV was very clean it had 90,000 miles on it I didn't care I love the More

by theroncones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our vehicle at Pellegino's. Brian was upfront and honest about what to expect and made our buying experience stress free. More

by btyson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealership Brian Jackson I would highly recommend this dealership Brian Jackson made me feel comfortable and my purchase and answered every question I had More

by Tracy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsible, respectful, and know how to find the best vehicle for that person, and they are very responsive when trying to find out about your vehicle More

by VDiFilippo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a good experience. The salesman, Brian, was fun and knowledgeable to work with and made the whole experience almost enjoyable (except for the spending money part :-) )! I love my new-to-me vehicle More

by abmiller6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in to the dealership not knowing what I was doing, I have never financed a car before. All I knew was that I wanted to stay in my budget. Brian Jackson went above and beyond for me. I was so sc More

by Malissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went back for a second vehicle and Brian was absolutely amazing. Very pleased with their service. Highly recommend this company! I wouldn’t Go anywhere else. More

by ShaleiGuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and honest. Going to be going there for years to come. More

by John.Schott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Geissler

11 - 20 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $18,000
2015 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,600
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $17,000
2014 Subaru Outback
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,000
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $20,800
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Serrano Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,000
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive