Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Johnson.
Brian Johnson
Brian Johnson at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Johnson

New and Used Car Sales & Leasing

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5711 E State St
Rockford, IL 61108

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

8 Reviews of Brian Johnson

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Johnson made the car buying process quick and..."

- Brooklynn

Brian Johnson made the car buying process quick and painless! I couldn’t of asked for a better sales person. Thanks again brian, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, great communication and overall great..."

- Michael

Friendly, great communication and overall great experiance, came in not knowing what to expect but they were all very help full and would be more than happy to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Fanning

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was wonderful to work with . He helped me find the..."

- Amora15

Brian was wonderful to work with . He helped me find the perfect used car for my needs. I highly recommend him. Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Jeep Compass a couple months ago from Brian..."

- miadif7

I bought my Jeep Compass a couple months ago from Brian and he helped me find the perfect car for me. Definitely will continue to buy from Brian in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience, courteous and responsive,..."

- harland522000

Excellent buying experience, courteous and responsive, would buy here again. Brian was very good to work with and provided everything I asked for. Overall a great and friendly place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little hesitant at first going in there but Brian..."

- B.woods0428

I was a little hesitant at first going in there but Brian helped me get in a newer vehicle! I will be sending everyone I know here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very patient, listened to what I was looking..."

- SarahA

Brian was very patient, listened to what I was looking for & helped me buy the perfect vehicle for me. 10/10 recommend Brian Johnson at Anderson Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I..."

- dasha0909

Brian was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I came in looking for something very specific and he made sure he found me exactly what I was looking for. The finance manager, Blake, also made the experience memorable - I left with a price I was very happy about. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and team, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Fanning

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,000
2014 Ram 1500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,000
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,000
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,750
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,000
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,985
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD