Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Massoll.
Brian Massoll
Brian Massoll at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Massoll

Managing Partner

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Brian Massoll

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing easy, stress free experience! Was able to..."

- JoshS

Amazing easy, stress free experience! Was able to complete everything step virtually including selecting Prepaid maintenance and debt protection all through my phone. Preston was great at breakdown options for buying or leasing, Corri in finance text me the finance add on options and I was able to select them with with my phone in real time and see them included instantly, and Jose delivered the vehicle right to my driveway without having pack up the family and spend the day in the dealership. Best car experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder, Jose Pastor

Jan 15, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Josh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your purchase! We're so glad to hear that our team made your virtual purchase as easy as pie! We hope you are enjoying the new ride and look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerosky is the best ever!! Amazing customer service and..."

- Petra Fraley

Gerosky is the best ever!! Amazing customer service and attention to detail! Always puts the customer first and truly cares about getting his client the best deal possible! Highly recommended by my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Petra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is great to hear you had an excellent time working with Gerosky on your purchase! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Solved a problem no one else could."

- jhawk1977

I took my car to Infiniti of Naples to diagnose an issue that had baffled two other mechanics/garages. After a long period of time (6+ hours), my car would not start. Once started (via a quick lithium battery pulse) it would run without issue throughout the day. It would stop and start all day, but after 6 or so hours of sitting, the car was dead. I figured it was a parasitic drain of some sort. I was told by other mechanics that my battery was good, my starter was good and my alternator was good. Alex and Mike at Infiniti of Naples worked to diagnose the problem by keeping the car for 2 days. They finally determined that the battery may have had a bad cell. They replaced the battery and were no longer able to recreate the issue. The battery was expensive, but does carry a 2 year “no cost” replacement warranty and an 8 year general warranty. Infiniti of Naples worked with me to bring the cost closer to other estimates I had received for the service and after dropping my car on Monday, I picked it up on Wednesday and the problem was resolved. It’s now been a few days and the problem is non-existent. I was always notified as to what was happening and received both text and phone updates with status updates. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lichtenthal, Alex Depew

Feb 07, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Justin, thank you taking the time to share your experience. That is peculiar! Luckily, we have a great Service Team here and we're so glad they were able to diagnose the mystery issue and get that bad battery replaced so you can get back to driving without worry! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony offered a 5 star experience from start to finish,..."

- DunndealKristine

Anthony offered a 5 star experience from start to finish, and even called several days after my purchase to check in on me! This was one of the most enjoyable car purchasing experiences I've had. I would recommend Anthony to anyone looking to purchase and join the Infiniti family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder, Anthony Blasini

Feb 01, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Kristine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car purchase! It is awesome to hear that Anthony truly delivered the car and the experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely satisfied "

- alonsoJ

After visiting various dealerships of different brands and getting quotes that were higher than the advertised deals I ended up calling Infiniti of Naples. This is when I started dealing with Tony which was extremely helpful and had me sold over the phone with the way he handled the situation. When we arrived at the dealership we were welcomed with smiles from Tony, lux and Preston. The vehicle we wanted was fresh off the truck and had not been PD I’d this is when I met James or the head tech for the service department. He stayed after hours to inspect the car and make sure it was all in order and that we would take the car we went to pick up. This alone made my hair stand up.We went ahead and started to do all of the paperwork necessary while the car was being cleaned up for delivery. Out of the many years and many cars that I have at least this is hands-down the best experience I have had. I live one hour away from the dealer and will not hesitate to go here because of the brand and the treatment we got from the gentleman at Naples Infiniti We went ahead and started to do all of the paperwork necessary while the car was being cleaned up for delivery. Out of the many years and many cars that I have leased this is hands-down the best experience I have had. I live one hour away from this dealer and will not hesitate to go here because of the brand and the treatment we got from the gentleman at Infiniti of Naples. My family and I have had infinity leases in the past but the previous one was not. Happy to be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder, James Miller, Luxon Estiverne, Tony Grenier

Oct 17, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Alonso, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is absolutely wonderful to hear that our team was able to put together a stellar purchase experience for you - we strive for nothing but the best! We hope you will enjoy your new car for many miles to come. We'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proactive and fantastic response and service"

- Jay Folz

The team here was fantastic to deal with. They kept me informed on pricing and reached out proactively to make sure I did not miss anything. They were not aggressive, just informative and worked with me every step of the way. The way a car buying experience should be. Hats off to all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Jay, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is fantastic to hear that you really enjoyed working with our team - they certainly know how to keep the line of communication open so you are aware of everything going on with your purchase, as you should be! We hope you will enjoy your new car for many miles to come. We'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around!"

- AmyK

I leased my second INFINITI with Naples INFINITI. Happy with the service and sales from beginning to end. Highly recommend for both. Beautiful new facility too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Naples INFINITI responded

Amy, thank you for taking the time to post your review and congratulations on your new Infiniti! It is great to hear that you decided to lease another vehicle from us, and our staff continues to provide you with the 5-star treatment you deserve! We will always strive to maintain that same level of customer service, and we look forward to your future visits!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,860

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,860

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,640