Brian Merrell
Brian Merrell at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Brian Merrell | Page 12

Sprinter Brand Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Brian Merrell

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian's the man with the vans I have been working with Brian on a custom build for my future van conversion. The experience has been painless and I'm excited to get our new van. T More

by KEITH AND SARAH LITCHFIELD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Brian a review, we are happy to serve.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian rocks Brian helped my family get an awesome van that I'm super excited to tour in. Sprinters are amazing and navigating the nuances of the vehicle to get th More

by Andrew Litchfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you so much for the kind words for Brian and Sprinter of Salem.

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Magic Van Man Brian has been extremely helpful in the selection process for our MB van. His experience and knowledge of the vans inside and out make the purchasing More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you Dave, Brian is a great guy and a hard worker, but it's easy when we have customers like you.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Brian went above and beyond and worked fast and efficiently to make sure everything was taken care of for our purchase. He won't give you the "run aro More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for this awesome review Nick, Brian does have a way of letting people know exactly what the process is and what to expect.

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian sets the bar for true customer service! I can't remember the last time I felt so confident and satisfied after working a transaction over the phone as I did with Mr. Merrell. Never thought I More

by BrianPNW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2017

BrianPNW responded

Somehow the 5 stars I gave Brian for customer service didn't register on the report card. Please if someone can, make the adjustment to reflect this mans above and beyond approach and care he provides to his customers. Thank you. 5 star service all the way!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sprinter van purchase I have purchase 3 sprinter vans from Mercedes of Salem and Brian has made the experience exceptional. Last week one of my employees wrecked one of the More

by DavidG505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, I will let Brian know.

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience" This purchase was a good experience in every aspect: the dealer representative, Brian, welcomed us the moment we arrived in the parking lot, then pati More

by Ashsujata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent choice This purchase was a good experience in every aspect: the dealer representative, Brian, welcomed us the moment we arrived in the parking lot, then pati More

by cristici
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

Fantastic Dealership What a great group of people. They have a strong team, who are all well knowledgeable in what they do. I felt comfortable working with this dealership More

by Mick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

...
12

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $75,522
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $79,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2014 Acura RDX car, priced at $16,890
2014 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $8,888
2017 Ford Fiesta
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $46,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $32,790
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD