Brian Merrell
Brian Merrell at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Brian Merrell

Sprinter Brand Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Brian Merrell

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and professional. They communicate very well and also recommend tune ups and upgrades for the best of your vehicle. More

by ADRIANMACEIALG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Cole

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli & Brian made purchasing our new Sprinter van a seamless process; they worked with us remotely from outside of the Salem area and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. They were focused on customer More

by ALS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel is very friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure. He answered all my questions clearly and completely. A very easy, pleasant experience. More

by thomascollet
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Abel Cardona

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience easy to work with friendly and nice. Did exactly what they said they would do All around great experience More

by Don82
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire Mercedes Benz Sprinter team was professional, friendly, informative and extremely helpful! Highly recommended More

by AsherHouse1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Guevara

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Merrill and Eli were amazing! They helped me every step of the way with my van purchase. I was really pleased with the high level of service without any pressure. Would highly rec More

by melissa.abbottre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Guevara

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were issues with our new van. Not caused by the dealer. They immediately took ownership of fixing these issues. They gave us a loaner and showed incredible integrity. Everyone More

by DANISAACSON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much for the service I appreciate it. I hope you get more staff soon. More

by mbjenny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2023

mbjenny responded

Thanks

Nov 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Salem. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was amazing as well as Eli in the Sprinter Sales. Very pleased with the process! More

by JIMJENNW
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Guevara

Oct 30, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Brian and Eli had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian and Eli at Salem is the reason I keep on coming back. They are friendly and professional with everything from start to finish. The service they provided is above and beyond. This is my fifth Sprin More

by haitpham42
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Guevara

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,790
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $38,295
2024 Acura Integra
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $51,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®