Brian Minor
Brian Minor at Ford Country
Refer Me

Brian Minor

Accessories Department Manager

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.4
24 Reviews
4.4

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Brian Minor

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Set up an appointment couple weeks out to fix some recalls. Drop my vehicle off and they have it for a whole day just to find out they don’t even have the parts to fix the recalls that were scheduled. More

by pitt_ty62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department lied about a part saying it needed to be programmed ( main fuse panel ) and had to be installed by a mechanic but it's a plug and play part .... They are pathetic people and don't dese More

by gonzobstrong78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clyde , Tim ,parts manager

Apr 07, 2022

gonzobstrong78 responded

Im on disability and just had to leave my apartment due to rent increase and Ford just cost me 250 dollars , I need every dollar because i will be homeless in 2 weeks . Pathetic company whos employees are selfish,greedy,not helpful people

Apr 09, 2022

Ford Country responded

Hello ,My Name is Tim Duncan we have not talked yet we do have two Tim's here parts Tim and me i appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. I would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to me (Tim Duncan) Guest Experienc at (702) 558-8002 at your earliest convenience and i will do my best to resolve this with you.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an absolute pleasure. After having a horrible experience at Nissan and a current Nissan customer I stopped by Ford Country. Let me say that Marvin Gomez is absolutely and More

by TMFOYE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean shop courteous customer service friendly staff waiting area it was nice and clean thank you More

by dpartridge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luciano Abujasen, Jose Castillo , Cashier lady

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first visit to Ford Country and it was great! Brian and his crew were awesome. I started with Jose, he ordered my wiring harness and confirmed that I could use my FordPass points to pay for it. More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose, Alec

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad, Erik and the rest of the team who helped me through my purchasing process were unreal. The customer service here is as good as it gets. More

by LB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cambridge, Jose Castillo , Vincente Sortibran, Erik Watkins, Arthur Primm

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accessory Dept Manager Brian Minor made our visit to update our 2016 Ford Edge a pleasure! We enjoyed breakfast at Mustang Sally's while Brian attended to our vehicle needs. When we need major service, More

by ken.scudero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baldwin (Parts Advisor)

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very helpful and knowledgeable group of Ford professionals, thank you for their service and professional advice. More

by marcnorris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoran Nikolic , Seth Allen

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service staff are friendly and professional, and the work top notch at Ford Country in Henderson. I had new brake pads and a new truck bed cover installed. More

by JohnC3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lopez

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Get rid of Mario as the head of the Service Department. He talks down to customers and makes poor decisions. They retaliate when they hear something that they don’t like or you say you’re going to complain More

by Mrs.Duval
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Hernandez , Enrique Montez?

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,334
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,000
2015 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,684
2022 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $63,000
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,335
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,000
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive