Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Luciano Abujasen
Luciano Abujasen at Ford Country
Refer Me

Luciano Abujasen

Finance Director

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Luciano Abujasen

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean shop courteous customer service friendly staff waiting area it was nice and clean thank you More

by dpartridge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Minor , Jose Castillo , Cashier lady

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance department never return my calls after multiple attempts to reach them.Unacceptable customer service for this occur. Even after asking to speak with a manager I kept getting no response. I eventua More

by Hluna2004
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burgess , Jose Castillo

Dec 11, 2021

Ford Country responded

Hello Hluna2004 ,My Name is Tim Duncan i appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. I would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to me at (702) 558-8002 at your earliest convenience and i will do my best to resolve this with you.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Frank Luciano and Luis in finance. Frank made sure I was kept in form on my vehicle order from start to finish and when I showed up everything was ready to go. Luis in finance More

by Scottjimerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Luciano , Frank Luciano

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank i very helpful and knowledgable. He is patient in showing us different options for finding the right Mustang. He explained the functions of the car in detail and helped us setting up ford pass. Trans More

by Star18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Luciano

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and smooth purchase. Frank from the internet department was great to deal with. The finance dept was not high pressure at all. More

by grnbronco2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burgess , Frank Luciano

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy my trips to Ford Country! The people there are very friendly. Things are explained clearly to me. I'm glad I found them :) More

by L.S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Gomez , Jose Castillo , Danny Lopez - service 5?

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was so helpful, knowledgeable and I will recommend him to others. Frank stayed after hours to make sure our questions were answered and mace the purchase process quick More

by Jo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Luciano , Frank Luciano

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership left me with the impression that they will be fair with you if you are fair with them. I will refer my friends. More

by taxhelp1120
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t believe how easy it was to do a deal over the internet and phone. I really appreciate how quickly Frank responded to my numerous questions and made the deal happen especially with the title issu More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Luciano

Dec 14, 2020

Ford Country responded

We appreciate the positive rating and thank you for sharing your story. We understand purchasing a vehicle is a big decision. Thank you for trusting Ford Country! We will pass on your compliments to Frank. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new Ford! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,500
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,690
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,444
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,054
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $37,500
2019 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Platinum Gray Metallic w/ Brown Roof exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive