Brian Montes
Brian Montes at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Brian Montes

Service Writer

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Brian Montes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely service was given in a friendly atmosphere and I was able to leave on time for another appointment More

by STEFANLEHNERT
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby and his team are amazing. I was in for a recall and the whole process was seamless and quick. The service department is so respectful, efficient and knowledgeable. More

by HOFFMANNFAMILY5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Phil was amazing as always. I feel very confident in their work with my car. More

by Bergerblue
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Principato, MarK Robles

Jan 17, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for leaving Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia this wonderful review and for trusting us with your vehicle's care. It was our pleasure to serve you! Phil will appreciate the shoutout. Have a great day and keep us in mind for any future needs!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was exceptional! Porter drove me to Starbucks and car was finished in a timely matter. Thanks Rohrman Kia!!! More

by Rcacini
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder

Jan 13, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. Safe travels!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They do a great job and we come there for all warranty work. However, the cost of routine maintenance is too high. More

by JSSO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Principato

Jan 06, 2023

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the review of our team here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. We appreciate the review and feedback and will be sure to share it with our team. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I realized, because of the relative uniqueness of my Soul EV that this was going to be a big job. I appreciate the persistance of Service mana]gement in getting the new battery from Kia and keeping me infor More

by Nathan.hobaugh
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles, Isaac Basurto, Aaliyah Ortiz , Parts people very helpful...didn't get names

Dec 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Hi Nathan, We are thrilled to receive this review of Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. Our team is dedicated to providing dependable and thorough service, no matter the challenge! Your feedback tells us that we are meeting that standard! Fil, Isaac, and the team will appreciate your kind words. Thank you for working with us!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is respectful, pleasant, and all round really great to work with. They treat me like I’m important to them, not just my business. More

by BISHOPSMAMA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Tremmel, Mark Anderson, Daina Barthel, Christian Medina, MarK Robles, Isaac Basurto , Jim Smith - Jim is exceptional. He always goes out of his way to greet me, and greets me warmly. He makes feel like he genuinely cares about me and how I am doing with my KIA. He is just the very best!

Nov 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Our team here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia appreciates every customer's feedback. We pride ourselves on our personability, and it delights us to hear you felt so important and taken care of. We hope to see you back in the future for any of your automotive needs!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby at Kia Schaumburg Service is the best. He is so professional and courteous and always takes excellent care of your vehicle. I love having someone I can trust to service my car. More

by HOFFMANNFAMILY5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Schaumburg Kia. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was good and easy. Everything went smooth but didn’t find the problem with my car More

by Lovellchandler
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team hit the mark with excellent customer service! We are committed to providing the most accommodating service possible, so please don't hesitate to reach out if we can do anything else to help resolve your car's issue. Thank you, and take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $53,267
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,161
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $48,485
2023 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $38,240
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $47,095
2023 Kia Niro EV
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,827
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Remington Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive