Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Moore.
Brian Moore
Brian Moore at Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Moore

Sales Consultant

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave
Tamarac, FL 33321

Contact Me

One of my hobbies is hanging out on the beach & enjoying family time!! Stop Dreaming Start Driving.....5 💫 Customer Service

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, & Ram Certified

Lexus Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings

33 Reviews of Brian Moore

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian went above and beyond to find me a great deal on my..."

- anhuber3

Brian went above and beyond to find me a great deal on my perfect car I highly recommend him and this dealership! I’m beyond happy with the service provided and how friendly he was through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up a new Ram 1500 Limited from Brian Moore at..."

- Shelley

Just picked up a new Ram 1500 Limited from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass. Brian provided a simple & easy truck buying experience. Going to refer Brian Moore to all my family & friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was awesome and answered all questions and was..."

- Gdimina

Brian was awesome and answered all questions and was totally on point!! The managers were super friendly!! Best car buying experience ever!! Hands down best vehicle buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriano Pucci, John Noda, Adriaon Pucci , Manager Christian

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with my Salesman Brian Moore. Just..."

- Shelley

Had a great experience with my Salesman Brian Moore. Just bought a new Ram 2500 Laramie!! 5 💫 Customer Service. Going to refer all my friends & family to buy a truck from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Moore & his Sales Manager Christan did an amazing..."

- Shelley

Brian Moore & his Sales Manager Christan did an amazing job getting me into a new Durango!! I will refer all my family & friend’s to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass 🤩🤩🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new 2021 Durango GT. Brian Moore & his Sales..."

- Shelley

I love my new 2021 Durango GT. Brian Moore & his Sales Manager Christan did an amazing job getting me into a new Durango GT!! I will refer Brian to all my family & friend’s 🤩🤩🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesman Brian Moore made my Jeep buying experience..."

- Shelley

My Salesman Brian Moore made my Jeep buying experience simple & fun. He is very patient & knowledgeable. Brian Moore did a flat out amazing job on getting me into a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary..."

- Jason

Just leased my 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass! Brian always delivers a show! I appreciate all your hard work & dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Moore got me & my wife a great deal on a 2019 Jeep..."

- Nicholas

Brian Moore got me & my wife a great deal on a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee!! He made the car buying experience simple & easy! Great job overall....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Go Mango 2018 Dodge Challenger!! I will..."

- Nicholas

I love my new Go Mango 2018 Dodge Challenger!! I will refer Brian Moore to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass. 5 💫 Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,495
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,242
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $43,437
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,453
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,858
2017 Chrysler 300C
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,810
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD