Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Nelson.
Brian Nelson
Brian Nelson at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.7

Brian Nelson

Sales Consultant

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Brian Nelson

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my brand new 2021 Chevy Malibu LT - Redline..."

- sickemx Verified Customer

Purchased my brand new 2021 Chevy Malibu LT - Redline edition from here. Great experience. Brian Nelson assisted me with the purchase and he made the whole process easy from start to finish. Constantly kept me updated throughout the process and answered all my questions when I had them. I came in knowing what I wanted and they went above and beyond to make it a reality. Daniel Luppens was also able to get my monthly payments lower and obtained the best deal they could for me to my surprise. I would Highly recommend stopping in here if you are looking into buying a new car. I have had bad experiences with other dealers and had to deal with all the games and tricks. I was relieved to not have to deal with that here and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Luppens

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to trade in my 2018 Trax. My leasing consultant..."

- alaina_carman

I came in to trade in my 2018 Trax. My leasing consultant Brian was fantastic. He not only was friendly and professional, but he made the entire buying process fast and easy. I am very happy with my purchase, will definitely return to purchase vehicles here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fadeley

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As I expected the staff met my needs. They searched out..."

- Huntoon452 Verified Customer

As I expected the staff met my needs. They searched out and found a vehicle that met my requirements. We negotiated a price that was in my budget. A shout out to Brian on the sales team for his dedication and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Mike Payne

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated erg well and had a great time. Thanks for..."

- WEDEKIND3672 Verified Customer

I was treated erg well and had a great time. Thanks for having me and treating me so well. Only issues I had was when taking my old car off the road someone messed everything up and took my old car off the road and I had no idea until I talked to my insurance company good thing cause I would have been fined for not turning my plates in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people nice service ANSWER all my question that..."

- LJSTRANSPORTATION1 Verified Customer

Very nice people nice service ANSWER all my question that i asked.. I really was just coming to see and left with a CAR made my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t think anything could have been better. The..."

- jonroth Verified Customer

I don’t think anything could have been better. The service manager met me when I arrived and then a service guy took my car and started my oil change & tire rotation and other check points were done. I had a short wait & service manager steve Pino let me know I only have 6000 miles left on tires. On my receipt was different tires & prices. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Jerrica Davis, Andrea Bushee

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experience was a good one. after many visits i was..."

- Huntgolf Verified Customer

my experience was a good one. after many visits i was able to arrive at satisfactory deal. Brian Nelson was polite and courteous. looking forward to enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very nice and helpful. I would recommend him as..."

- NOREENESKIVINGTON Verified Customer

Brian was very nice and helpful. I would recommend him as a salesman to anyone looking for a new car. He is polite and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Brian! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. Enjoy the ride Ronnie Mansour, GM

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"brian Nelson was as salesman, and while we initially did..."

- MAINEBOZ23 Verified Customer

brian Nelson was as salesman, and while we initially did not get a deal done he called back to ensure I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Brian was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,365

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,365

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,440

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,440

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,395

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,827

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,827

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,965

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,965

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,615