About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Oakley.
Brian Oakley
Brian Oakley, Toyota/Honda Sales, Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington
5.0

Brian Oakley

Toyota/Honda Sales

Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington

751 N Bennington Rd
Bennington, VT 05201

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer based consultation to find the best vehicle fit

Truck Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Brian Oakley

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Blue Maggie

I loved the personal attention and service I received from Brain Oakley and Carbone Toyota. I absolutely love my new car! It is amazing and is getting even better gas mileage than Brain said it would! WWHHHOOO!! HHOOOO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Battis

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"rollover lease from Carbone"

- whet4710

We work with Brian Oakley at Carbone and have leased for four cycles of 3 years each. Loyalty is a consideration at Carbone. Brian stayed in touch with us over the course of the last lease and notified us of current incentives for re-up as expiration neared. Brian went the additional step of discussing our excellent credit history and loyalty with the manager both of which made a difference in the final cost of the new lease. Brian also is very knowledgeable regarding the latest features on the new models and makes himself available at time of lease and in the weeks following to explain new features, especially the electronics. We continue to be impressed with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and genuine customer concern."

- Tim & Mary Waite

My wife and i were treated with the utmost respect. We were not pressured but were worked with to help us be able to obtain the correct auto for us. Everyone concerned had excellent product knowledge and answered our questions to the fullest. We would recommend Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington to our family and friends. Tim & Mary Waite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Charbonneau

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to do business with Brian Oakley at Carbone Honda!"

- CJK50

We were very pleased with the service and answers we received at Carbone, specifically from Brian Oakley. We had identified a used Honda that we were interested in, and soon after contacting Brian by email, we had an appointment scheduled for a test drive. Brian had the car waiting out front for us, and answered all our questions. On the test drive, he pointed out some additional features, and took us on roads similar to ours at home (hills). Back in the office, we were very pleased with the price offered on our trade-in, as well as the purchase of the used vehicle. After we agreed on pricing, he introduced us to the business manager who completed the transaction. We can't complain about anything - all was done professionally, and with attention to details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Battis

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- ryansar

We traded in our vehicle for a used certified preowned... they gave us a great price for our car and we couldn't beat the price of the Toyota Sequoia we purchased! No run around, or games, Brian gave us all our options and was great to work with! The finance manager Sarah had some offers for us but she wasn't pushy... we love our car and our overall experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Battis

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian was great"

- cardriver

I had done an online search of their inventory and narrowed my search down to a few options. On the test drives, Brian was helpful and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to make any decisions. Even after the sale was closed, he helped with the other logistics of my particular situation. My entire experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great online buying eperience"

- MOD940

Being 67 years old I had never considered buying a vehicle online before. I was basically checking inventories online and found a vehicle I was interested in at Carbone Honda in VT. I live in central NY and the Carbone names is well known in this area as they own several dealerships. After my inquiry I was contacted by Brian Oakley in a very timely manner. He prepared a quote for me and I decided to proceed. The entire experience was fantastic, actually easier than buying a vehicle in person. They even delivered the vehicle right to my door in central NY the day after I returned from being down south for the winter. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Brian Oakley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience throughout."

- Herman

We were looking for a low mileage, one owner, certified pre-owned, black, Rav4, modestly optioned, $20,000. Carbone had that very car, and Brian Oakey made the purchasing experience a pleasant, friendly one. In fact, everyone there was super. We highly recommend taking a look at the huge inventory at Carbones, Bennington VT. Ask for Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Charbonneau

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$18,800

2017 Honda Accord

$29,830

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Honda Civic

$20,375

2017 Honda Civic

$21,785

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,798

2017 Honda Civic

N/A