Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Overton.
Brian Overton
Brian Overton at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Overton

Manager

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

44 Reviews of Brian Overton

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands-down the most enjoyable car shopping experience I..."

- Maria.Dauphinais

Hands-down the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had. I felt zero pressure from Rob and if anything he made the whole entire transaction light and funny and bubbly and kept a smile on my face the whole time. I truly felt that my business was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Rob Seski

Apr 04, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Rob and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff were very friendly. The Manager, Brian..."

- K. Loggins

All the staff were very friendly. The Manager, Brian Overton oversaw my deal. He was very thorough and nice. The whole transaction was swift and uncomplicated. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

Apr 01, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the staff were all wonderful and helped make the..."

- Dee.laamann

Rob and the staff were all wonderful and helped make the car buying process as quick and easy as it can be. It was a very positive experience and I’d recommend Emich to anyone in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Rob Seski

Mar 13, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for choosing Emich Automotive! It's great to hear that Rob and our team were so helpful to you. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Emich! Rob was great, helpful, and..."

- KS

Awesome experience at Emich! Rob was great, helpful, and made buying a car effortless and no stress. Not the typical feel from a regular car dealership which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Rob Seski

Mar 02, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Rob was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a car fun! They were very transparent,..."

- LexP

They made buying a car fun! They were very transparent, very fair on pricing, and very friendly! We will definitely be coming back to see these guys when we're in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Dan Conklin

Feb 25, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Emich Automotive are glad to have you as a customer. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for..."

- PHIL W.

I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for a fair price. Eddy Colin was very helpful (and knowing how excited I was), he made my paperwork very easy to complete. There was a minor issue discovered when I drove off the lot. After bringing this to Jennifer Gillespie's attention, she was very helpful in guiding me in the right direction for a resolution. Once a diagnosis was ran at AUDI Denver, in Littleton, Brian Overton of Emich stepped up to the plate and took care of everything for me. I feel completely safe, comfortable, and confident with Emich and the entire staff. Great Service All Around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Phil, thank you so much for choosing Emich Automotive! It's great to hear that our team delivered such a positive experience and that they were able to resolve the issue that came up to your satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and the Emich team were very professional, helped me..."

- Sonia

Dan and the Emich team were very professional, helped me get the best interest rate possible, explained my various finance options, and quickly got me thru the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much, Sonia, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Dan and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me went above and beyond. They were..."

- kwconklin1

Everyone that helped me went above and beyond. They were both professional and very knowledgable. They are an asset to your business. A great thank you to all that assisted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Dan Conklin

Jan 20, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a vehicle from Emich and it was a..."

- Carly S

We recently purchased a vehicle from Emich and it was a great experience all the way through. Rob Seski was great to work with and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought! Low pressure, great environment! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Rob Seski

Dec 18, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Carly. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Rob and the team, and we look forward to working with you again. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was very helpful especially for me coming from out of..."

- b.raney

Dan was very helpful especially for me coming from out of state and having to do everything long distance. The financing was very easy and well put together. Maybe 45 minutes all said and done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Dan Conklin

Aug 25, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hello, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Emich Automotive. I'm glad to hear that Dan was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,604

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,604

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,799

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,799

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,891

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,891

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,999

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$38,599

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,999

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,999