Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Sherwood
Brian  Sherwood at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Brian Sherwood

Commercial Fleet Specialist

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Brian Sherwood

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Brian and the rest of the..."

- Jrudolph81

This was a great experience. Brian and the rest of the staff were professional, polite and prompt with responses. I never felt pressured and i purchased the exact truck i wanted! I’ll definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart, Diana Holt

Sep 16, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! So glad that Brian and our entire team were able to make it happen for you! Welcome to the Miracle family!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good honest down to earth people. Ready to deal with us..."

- jmatthewj28

Good honest down to earth people. Ready to deal with us as soon as we walked in the door. Sales manager even came out to speak with us which has never happened to me before.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jones

Aug 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle family!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was terrific to work with. Super responsive and..."

- Ingram.chris

Brian was terrific to work with. Super responsive and helpful and continued to go above and beyond even after the deal was done! Will definitely be working with Brian and the team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Olari

Aug 10, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your business!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was amazing! One of our trucks was needing..."

- Caseyclark

Brian was amazing! One of our trucks was needing replacing in our fleet and Brian helped us find what we needed and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear Casey! We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,477
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive