About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Smith.
Brian Smith
Brian Smith, Sales Associate, Route 2 Hyundai
4.9

Brian Smith

Sales Associate

Route 2 Hyundai

743 North Main Street
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

373 Reviews of Brian Smith

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and hassle free! "

- Rebecca Curtin

My family and I were searching for a new vehicle. We went to rte 2 Hyundai, and were greeted by staff, and got the pleasure of meeting Brian. He showed us our options, and allowed us to chose our car, not like other dealers that push you towards one vehicle. It was hassle free, and the transition into our new car went smoothly. I really enjoyed how well Brian explained my car to me, and made me feel comfortable before I even pulled off the lot. Thanks Brian! We love it! Thanks rte 2 Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Jeremy LeBlanc

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New-to-me Car purchase!"

- Jessica Male

I can honestly say that my experience with Route 2 Hyundai was incredible! I am grateful for all of the help Brian provided in the purchasing of this new-to-me 2015 Hyundai Accent!!! He was ready to help in any way he could to make this process go smoothly. From Brian's helpfulness in the sales, to Brendan's ease through the paper signing, and Katie's friendly demeanor and smile with the payment portion this dealership has made a cheerful lasting impression for me. I will most-certainly be recommending family and friends to come here for future car purchases. Thank you to the crew at Route 2 Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sedam, Jeremy LeBlanc , Brendan, Katie

Mar 19, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kind words and recommendation!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for the continuous excellent service"

- Thomas

Thank you for helping us find our next Hyundai car. It is now the fourth we got at Rte2Hyundai since 2009. Too bad that the European i30cw is not available in the USA, but that is a Hyundai decision and not the dealership's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy LeBlanc

Mar 19, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Thanks for being so loyal to us and the brand!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- Taynisa

This is my second car in this dealership always make me feel as family. They work with you to find you a good deal. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ally Laperriere

Feb 05, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Welcome to the family!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Newcar12342

Brian was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions without fail. He made me feel very comfortable and I drove off with a great new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Great job Brian!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Charlie1

My experience at Route 2 Leominster was excellent I was treated very well and helped immediately as I entered the dealership. Brian was very knowledgeable and was able to find a way to work with my budget to get me in the vehicle I wanted to be in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Jeremy LeBlanc

Feb 05, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Thanks Charlie!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Experience"

- Tim Tietgens

At the end of May 2016 I was honored to purchase a 2016 Hyundai Elantra from salesman Brian Smith was treated with respect. Since I purchased the car every staff members I have had the pleasure to talk to had been respectful kind and very professional. Actually I will return for my next car so don't disappear Rt 2 Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Joe Decarolis

Feb 05, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Thanks Tim, we’re not going anywhere!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Tuscon"

- melissakarpel Verified Customer

Overall we had a great experience at Rte 2 Hyundai. Brian helped my family and I from start to finish. He was timely, respectful, and extremely professional. I would recommend working with him to my friends and family! I have never had such a smooth experience buying a car before, Brian took the time to walk me through all of the cars features and settings, helped me set up maintenance reminders and other settings that otherwise I would not have known how to do. He went above and beyond in this process, and made it a very pleasant experience overall. My family and I will be visiting Rte 2 Hyundai again for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Great job Brian!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Returning customer"

- sarahsmith9382 Verified Customer

Brian Smith was once again a great salesman and my go to. No hassling, no funny numbers, straight to the point! Got exactly what I was looking for with no headache and the trade in of my Jeep Wrangler was easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

That Wrangler was pretty cool. Congrats on the Santa Fe!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful"

- naulto Verified Customer

Brian was a great help when I was trying to pick the best car for me. He was very patient when showing me all the features of my new car. He even sent me a message asking if I had any questions on those features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Route 2 Hyundai responded

Great job Brian!

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2018 Genesis G80

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A