About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Smith.
Brian Smith
Brian Smith, Customer eXperience Manager, Route 2 Hyundai
4.9

Brian Smith

Customer eXperience Manager

Route 2 Hyundai

743 North Main Street
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

I have been helping people buy cars since 2001. I really enjoy helping people with the purchase process. I am a proud father of three beautiful girls, 2 of which are twins!! I love to spend my free time with my family and also like to ride my Harley when I get a chance!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified for 13+ years!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

384 Reviews of Brian Smith

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned a '05 into a '18"

- AshleighMariexo

I walked in hoping to trade my '05 murano for a '13 hyundai, and Brian S made it possible that I walked out with a '18 Hyundai. Never been to a huge dealership, but after this experience I wont go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Jeremy LeBlanc

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Camanitor

Brian was great! My son had no credit and the Hyundai worked their magic, they gave him a great price for his trade in which helped get the monthly loan payment that he needed. My son is very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most amazing experience ever. "

- Jose40

I just want to thank Bryan for his excellent customer service skills. He made me feel so welcomed and valued as a customer. He llistened to what I wanted and the process of buying my new 2018 sonata only took 2 hours. Thank you so much. You were all amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Jeremy LeBlanc

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an experience!"

- RayDeb

What an experience! Garcia, Melissa and Brianna were just attentive to our needs, we spent a lot of time laughing, as we made our dealings. They not only were selling us a car they were building relationships. Awsome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy driver!"

- Truckgirl

We bought our used LTZ Z71 from Brian yesterday and it was a great experience. Easy going guy, made the experience very pleasant and couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Equinox2014

Rte 2 Hyundai is amazing. Purchasing my new vehicle was quick and pain free. The staff are knowledgeable and courteous. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had....Rte 2 Hyundai you rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy LeBlanc, Haley Cartier , Brendon’ finance

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul’s Review"

- Golfguy 62

The salesperson Brian Smith was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and helpful. He was excellent .He set up blue link and our iPhones and went over all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Silvera, Darcy Tucker

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- billtrader

Bought a new Santa Fe at Rte 2 Hyundai and we love the car. Brian Smith was fantastic. He got us a great price on the new car and an even better price on our trade in. Rte 2 Hyundai staff are all excellent. I won’t go anywhere else. This was the 5th vehicle we bought from Brian and Rte 2. If you are in the market for a new or used car see Brian at Rte 2 Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy LeBlanc

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kloe

Loving my 2018 Hyundia Santa Fe, This is a great midsize SUV, drives smooth and quite. Thank you to Brain Smith salesman. Brain was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Again Brain Kristine Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Already on my 3rd Hyundai "

- Lbajana

Brian is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I definitely be buying my next car from him! Great experience every time i go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Silvera, Peter Eichholz

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2018 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A