About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Smith.
Brian Smith
Brian Smith, Customer eXperience Manager, Route 2 Hyundai
4.9

Brian Smith

Customer eXperience Manager

Route 2 Hyundai

743 North Main Street
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me

I have been helping people buy cars since 2001. I really enjoy helping people with the purchase process. I am a proud father of three beautiful girls, 2 of which are twins!! I love to spend my free time with my family and also like to ride my Harley when I get a chance!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified for 13+ years!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

392 Reviews of Brian Smith

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business."

- Jeep c

I had a great experience buying from rt2 Hyundai. They were pretty straight forward. Jeep was delivered clean and Brian went over it with me before we took it home. I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy LeBlanc

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You !"

- Jojobsr3

Brian was Super Nice (So was The Finance Manager) Thank You Again :-D I Appreciate you Helping Me & Will be buying from you Guys next time too Joe (Bianchi Sr)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Jeremy LeBlanc

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Alexdamico9

I had an awesome experience working with Brian from Rte 2 Hyundai. He answered all of my questions (there were many), and was quick to respond via text or call. The dealership took care of all the DMV stuff - I hardly had to lift a finger. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and I’d highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and Great car!"

- Konakate

I had a pleasant experience at RT 2 Hyundai per usual. My family keeps going back there for a reason! We’ve purchased numerous cars there because of the car itself and the customer service. My mother and I were assisted by Brian Smith this time, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and determined to help me get what I wanted. I had my eye on the new Hyundai Kona and he showed us the available options while providing specific details. I left there feeling good and satisfied with my purchase! I’m loving my new car!!! Thanks Brian and RT 2 Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Dlits16

We have purchased 5 cars from Route 2 Hyundai. Brian Smith was fantastic...best salesperson. Will come back again and refer dealership to others, no doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- kansas3656

As always great service, friendly sales people, pleasant to deal with. Been returning since 2006 and will continue to deal with them in the future. Great finance dept. Thank you for a great job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unhappy!"

- Truckgirl

We bought our used LTZ Z71 from Brian 6/19 and it seemed like a good transaction. During the drive home (quite a way) we noticed a vibration in the front right as well as a rattle in the steering column. We had to go back for the safety inspection, to get the registration and for the “new” mats he’d promised us as part of the deal so he, supposedly, had his guys in the shop take a look. I don’t believe they even popped the hood but he said they weren’t able to find an issue. When I texted him to tell him the vibration & rattle had got progressively worse and asked how they’d reimburse me if I took it to our local Chevy dealership he said they’d only cover safety issues and “it isn’t a safety issue”. Turned out to be FOUR loose bolts in the steering column (sounds like a safety issue to me!) & they believed the vibration was a heat shield. There’s no way the mechanics at Rt2 Hyundai opened the steering column! The rattle is gone but the vibration remains. I’ve come to believe the vibration is probably why the former owner traded it in! Also the “new” mats were clearly used and dirty. This is my dream truck but that noise ruins it for me. I’d never purchase a vehicle from this dealership again & wouldn’t recommend Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Kona from Brian Smith"

- Dave U.

Started with Darcy and the internet/customer service department. Quoted price on the model we were interested in was excellent. Went to the dealership and worked with Brian. Clean building and no pressure to buy. We worked out a deal without much difficulty. I was not there for picking up the car and there was some slight confusion. However, Brian followed through and mailed what I needed. Highly recommend both Brian and the dealership. Very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Darcy Tucker

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Kwheeler86

Brian was outstanding in the purchase of our new Kona , by far the best car buying experience ever . Friendly service and very thorough from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned a '05 into a '18"

- AshleighMariexo

I walked in hoping to trade my '05 murano for a '13 hyundai, and Brian S made it possible that I walked out with a '18 Hyundai. Never been to a huge dealership, but after this experience I wont go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichholz, Jeremy LeBlanc

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2018 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2018 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A