Brian Sommer
Brian Sommer at Luther Westside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Brian Sommer

VW Certified Salesperson

Luther Westside Volkswagen

2370 Minnesota 100
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Contact Me
5.0
207 Reviews

I have been selling cars for 12 years and have been at Westside VW for the past 2 years. This business is always exiting, because each day is a bit different due to interacting with different customers all the time. It is always nice to be able to bring a smile to someones face. Whether it is your first car or your 21st car, there always seems to be a level of excitement that each sale brings. That's my favorite thing about selling cars!

5.0

207 Reviews

Write a Review

207 Reviews of Brian Sommer

February 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in and out with my new car in less than 2 hours. The process was easy and Westside VW was a pleasure to work with. More

by chadpayne
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was great, friendly,helpful and understanding. I feel we could have had a little better interest rate on the financing….but by the time it took we were too drained to write up a purchase agreement More

by PPPPEACE
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon?

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio Ti Sport sight unseen. Everything went very smoothly. Brian Sommer was awesome and so was Devin Sowers. I buy a lot of cars and I am glad I stumbled upon Luther Wes More

by jacksonian
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sowers

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super great and friendly! Brian made the process easy and I would recommend him to others More

by ashleyneisen210
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff easy to work with. Found a car we liked and the rest was easy. More

by twski372
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire car buying experience was as smooth as can be with Brian Sommer handling the sale. This is due to many factors, but mostly because of his experience & advice, honesty, friendless, chill personali More

by ashellenberger
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sowers, Mo Alvi

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire car buying experience was as smooth as can be with Brian Sommer handling the sale, this is due to many factors, but mostly because of his experience & advice, honesty, friendless, chill personali More

by ashellenberger
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sowers, Mo Alvi

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank very much for everything you help and you did really good serviced me or other. More

by YExxxxENZIN521
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeramiah Domino, David Lopez

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huge selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. Great extended warranty on certified used cars. More

by josevigilm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is an awesome salesperson! My son loves his CPO Golf R! This dealer is highly recommended! More

by michael.finch.c17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sowers

1
...

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $42,575
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue Dusk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $24,575
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $44,608
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,279
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,975
2022 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,423
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive