Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Luther Westside Volkswagen

St. Louis Park, MN

4.7
3,741 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For over 50 years, Westside Volkswagen has provided residents of St. Louis Park and the surrounding area with award-winning service. We are one of the nation's largest Volkswagen dealers, so you know you're getting a quality experience when you shop with us. Our friendly staff loves to sell and service Volkswagens, and we look forward to using our knowledge and experience to help you find your perfect car. At Westside VW, our customers come first. We work hard so that you are well taken care of. Whether you are interested in a new or pre-owned car, we want to help you get the most for your hard-earned money. Let us help you find exactly what you're looking for! When you buy a vehicle from Westside VW, your purchase comes with an added bonus of discounts and warranties. It's called the Luther Advantage and we think it's a pretty good deal, but you can check it out for yourself to learn more about why it pays to become part of the Luther family! We're proud to be a part of the St. Louis Park community and we love to support it through volunteering and fundraising efforts. As a part of the Luther Automotive Group family, we also recycle used oil, oil filters, antifreeze, batteries, tires and sheet metal. Whether you know exactly which car you want or have no idea where to start looking, give us a call at 952-377-4100 and we can answer all your questions. You can set up a time for us to have your perfect car ready for a test drive and then visit us at 2370 Hwy 100 South, St. Louis Park, Minnesota. Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Google+. We look forward to serving you!

2370 Minnesota 100

St. Louis Park, MN

55416

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,745 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Validimar was awesome! So were the other guys helping us..."

- STACEJCREWS

Validimar was awesome! So were the other guys helping us - trade-in and financing. I hate the car buying experience but this was one of my favorite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Helton was great - he was nice and NOT aggressive. He..."

- N_MATSUDA

Helton was great - he was nice and NOT aggressive. He made us feel comfortable where usually I have my guard up in these types of processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Helton was fabulous to work with, he was friendly and..."

- MegL

Helton was fabulous to work with, he was friendly and professional. The car is exactly what our family needed and feels like a brand new car! Pre-Owned all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"We have now purchased 2 vehicles through Westside and..."

- NICOLEBOHLMAN

We have now purchased 2 vehicles through Westside and have had a great buying experience both times. Lynn was very helpful this time and we are happy with our new Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"I had a good experience with this dealership. They are..."

- ASIRMITER

I had a good experience with this dealership. They are all friendly and very nice. Very smooth and easy process. Would have liked it to be a bit quicker thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"We had a GREAT car buying experience at Westside Luther!!..."

- AMYREYNOLDS999

We had a GREAT car buying experience at Westside Luther!! Rick and Devin made it STRESS free and easy. We will be buying another vehicle from you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I didn't like minimum word requirements in high school..."

- LeRoy

I didn't like minimum word requirements in high school and i really don't like them now. If I had something specific to say I would have no issues saying so in Less than 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"He treats excellent. I am orginaly from Ethiopia & when..."

- DTULU1302

He treats excellent. I am orginaly from Ethiopia & when he told me about ethiopian customer. Food and swell known church from 60 minute tv show he made my day. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Very good experience. Sales staff Jeramiah did an..."

- AKGNPERERA

Very good experience. Sales staff Jeramiah did an excellent job helping us to select the car and providing all the necessary information . He was very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I've been dealing with Westside VW for 20+ years. Have..."

- GRAEME THICKINS

I've been dealing with Westside VW for 20+ years. Have always found them to be great to work with. Sales, service, parts - the whole enchilada! In recent years, I have leased four VWs, and I've also owned three that qualified as collector cars. What is it about that VW brand?? I just can't stop - haha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,745 results