Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Westside Volkswagen

4.7

2,161 Lifetime Reviews

2370 Minnesota 100, St. Louis Park, Minnesota 55416
Call (952) 377-4100

2161 Reviews of Luther Westside Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Purchase a new vehicle"

- SHAUNA.DIRLAM

The purchase of my new 2019 Tiguan was seamless and stress-free. My salesman, Doug Karnuth was helpful and informative in every way possible! He even presented my grandson with a VW teddy bear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Amazing "

- SWIMSPAMMY

Everyone that we (my husband and I) felt with are wonderful. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Bobby and VW. We are loyal customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve henricks
August 16, 2019

"Nice service great reception "

- CHRISOBRIENMN

I really like that there was someone in the garage who got right after cleaning up some scrapes on the car and had that done before we were even done checking in! When I went to pick up the car I asked if I could get some air in my Jeep tires. And someone in the garage jumped on that, pulled my car in and filled the tires: Little things like that make a difference. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Thanks Dillon "

- tarheel1286

Quick and easy I like how they give you a ride to where u need to go good Service the people places very. Friendly Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
August 15, 2019

"Exceptional dealership!"

- NICK

Westside VW has been incredible from the very beginning with the buying experience (Craig Schow) all the way through the first maintenance check. Dan Page and Leo Maruani have the best customer service you will ever find in a service shop and really know their stuff when it comes to cars. They are excellent listeners and take the time to make sure everything is great with your VW. I rarely write reviews but I am just so blown away at how awesome the people are at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Page, Leo Maruani
August 14, 2019

"Oil change"

- coughlinmojo

The service was fast, efficient and Tao was great to work with. I've never had a bad experience in the over 15 years that I've been a customer. I highly recommend Luther Westside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tao
August 14, 2019

"Great service!!"

- THEWILLETTFAMILY

Only dealership I would ever service my vehicle at. They are quick, efficient and provide excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone I knew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Auto Repair"

- ryanrognstad0

Awesome service. Fast, Reliable, Honest. Best Case Scenario on what I was expecting which was a lot worse and more money. Was more then happy on the outcome. Will be coming back for future repairs *hopefully not too soon and for future car purchases which I will be making in the next year or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tao
August 13, 2019

"Brian Sommer"

- JAGLAX1

Good experience, fast and quick overall. Friendly staff and helpful. Had prior experience here and both times everything went well! Would recommend coming here to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Derek was a real gentleman."

- victorvanwagner1@yahoo.com

Derek was very busy when I needed service, but he made time to get me tended to is a speedy, courtesous fashion. The price was also very fair. I promise to be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,161 results