About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Telezhenko.
Brian Telezhenko
Brian Telezhenko, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Brian Telezhenko

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Brian Telezhenko

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, understanding and personable"

- Ceroes

Brian was nice upon entering the lot. He showed that he was genuinely interested and happy to help. He cared about my time and was able to get the paperwork done quickly while still being thorough with his explanations of details. He definitely made me feel comfortable and didn't pressure me in any way even with testing a few different vehicles! He tailored his recommendations to my preferences when showing options that I may have liked. Overall I am happy with my choice and happy with the service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and help getting in a vehicle"

- Brandon7

The staff was very friendly. The found a way b.v to get my in a vehicle that I liked and at an affordable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Chris Issari

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, nice, did everything they could and succeeded!!! "

- Dstan85

I had heard of NorthCoast for years, reached out to them a long time ago, however never did anything about it. This time I was in need of a Vehicle, Contacted them, and boom a couple weeks later (we were in the middle of a move) I am in a car! Eddy, Brian, Nick and Nicole were great! Did everything they could too get me in a car I liked and made the payments work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Eddy Sabeiha , Nicole (Filled out documents with her)

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Bprice1

This place was awesome. Chris and Brian helped me find the car I desperately needed. The were patient friendly and attentive. I was worried due to my credit but their attitudes out me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure , easy approval"

- Lindsay W

Brian T. From start to finish was professional, and listened to my needs and financial situation and git me what I needed. Everyone was friendly, not pressuring with a sale and found me a great truck.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole G

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" making it possible"

- April

Brian was wonderful. He'was upfront and listened to my needs. I'm very grateful for his dedication, time and effort to make this possible. A big thanks goes out to Nick for making it happen. You guys are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and great service!"

- Lauren

We got a great deal on a 2015 GMC Terrain SLT.  It was $4000 below market value on car guru, which is why we chose to go to North Coast Auto Mall.  It did have a large mark on one of the back seats and the engine light came on when we went to test drive it.  They were able to get it to the GMC dealership and checked out the by the next day.   Nothing was wrong, they just replaced the sensor.  They gave us a call that day to let us know the car was ready. We had great customer service.  The only thing we were disappointed by was finding smoker dust coming out of the vents after turning the air on higher.  They must have covered up the smell well.  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Nick Baron

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- Rharris0400

They kept in touch which was vital because I was coming from over 2 hours away. Brian was my sales person. The kid was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, what I was excepting "

- Kevman12

I walked in and was greeted by Brian immediately, following our greeting he was interestedly in learning a little about me and was very outgoing. He found the exact car I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the drive!"

- F150 hunter

Selection. Price. Professionalism. If these qualities interest you then look no further. I drove 6 hours each way to purchase from Brian and NCAM and it was worth every mile. I’ll always try them first for every car I buy and suspect I’ll be driving to Ohio more often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,000

2014 Audi A5

$18,699

2015 Lexus GS

$23,993

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,293

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

$8,665

2014 Ford Focus

$7,999

2017 Lincoln Continental

$35,993

2009 Ford Fusion

$10,275