About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Telezhenko.
Brian Telezhenko
Brian Telezhenko, Sales Executive, North Coast Auto Mall
4.8

Brian Telezhenko

Sales Executive

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Brian Telezhenko

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and great service!"

- Lauren

We got a great deal on a 2015 GMC Terrain SLT.  It was $4000 below market value on car guru, which is why we chose to go to North Coast Auto Mall.  It did have a large mark on one of the back seats and the engine light came on when we went to test drive it.  They were able to get it to the GMC dealership and checked out the by the next day.   Nothing was wrong, they just replaced the sensor.  They gave us a call that day to let us know the car was ready. We had great customer service.  The only thing we were disappointed by was finding smoker dust coming out of the vents after turning the air on higher.  They must have covered up the smell well.  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Nick Baron

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- Rharris0400

They kept in touch which was vital because I was coming from over 2 hours away. Brian was my sales person. The kid was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, what I was excepting "

- Kevman12

I walked in and was greeted by Brian immediately, following our greeting he was interestedly in learning a little about me and was very outgoing. He found the exact car I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the drive!"

- F150 hunter

Selection. Price. Professionalism. If these qualities interest you then look no further. I drove 6 hours each way to purchase from Brian and NCAM and it was worth every mile. I’ll always try them first for every car I buy and suspect I’ll be driving to Ohio more often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- edwardk44

The service here was very quick and friendly. Brian was awesome knowledgeable,friendly and very professional. I will definitely recommend everyone I know! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless...great operation"

- Mark

Great group of people...My salesperson Brian, was very helpful and attentive...car value was excellent...very laid back and no pressure..Great Experience..Would highly recommend stop and check them out before you purchase you next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian was fantastic! "

- Dani

Brian did a wonderful job. He really listens to you and gets you exactly what you want. He did everything to make sure we were happy. Very friendly and exceptional customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Nick Baron

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! The Professionalism meant a lot."

- Smithj6

My salesman Brian greeted me at the door and welcomed me. He made me feel confident and he kept a smile throughout the entire process. I also appreciated his gesture to make me comfortable by offering coffee and water. When I got approved he was just as excited as I was which was nice. I recommend Brian for anyone to see. I also want to say how professional and kind Alex was through this process. He worked very hard to make me happy and he succeeded!! Thank you both for a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience! "

- arobe11

I would definitely buy from Brian at North Coast Auto Mall again! He and the sales manager Nick B were great! Helped me every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2016 GMC"

- Joemoran

He did a very good job and he answered any question we had.He was also very nice and wanted to help .I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,773

2016 Ford Edge

$24,833

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$23,873

2017 Ford Edge

$27,923

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$39,833