Brian Vorhis
Brian Vorhis at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Brian Vorhis

Service Manager

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

Contact Me
4.8
178 Reviews

Love the car business and helping people!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

178 Reviews

Write a Review

178 Reviews of Brian Vorhis

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very polite respectful and got the job done Maguires has great service and the service department is excellent More

by phong_b9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Robert Sullivan

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team has usually delivered very good work done on time. Having Chevrolet mechanics work on the Malibu brings peace of mind More

by Revrob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Robert Sullivan

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nich was very helpful and informative with everything to do with the purchase of our new Equinox. He even finished up the detailing as we arrived for pick up. More

by dkkgrif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vorhis, Rick Russo

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service provided all round. Helpful, professional, quick and good communication. Would definitely recommend them. More

by jr286
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Robert Sullivan

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve used the Maguire service center for many years. From auto body to oil changes and everything in between. They are always courteous, explain my service/problem clearly and my truck is always washed More

by andywalle1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Robert Sullivan

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maguire is very good at being able to schedule servicing and the wait is usually minimal More

by JS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Robert Sullivan

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called and got a next day appointment. After the service, I had trouble getting a ride back to dealer. They allowed me to leave my truck until the next morning. More

by rseamans2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Robert Sullivan

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy in easy out. No surprises which I appreciate. I have to have 15 words. More

by pitman44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Robert Sullivan

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was respectful polite and Did a nice job on my car and washed it More

by phong_b9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Robert Sullivan

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from everyone I encountered from the initial call, to the service adviser and the driver Ken. More

by Arthur.keithjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Robert Sullivan

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,604
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,430
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,658
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive