Brian Weisbond
Brian Weisbond at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Brian Weisbond

Service Advisor

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
86 Reviews
4.9

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Brian Weisbond

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great Everyone was very cordial We will be back for our next oil change More

by pat45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recall service visit. Greater at service desk by Brian who was friendly and efficient. Service work took longer than expected but Brian called to advise me of new pickup t More

by JBR59
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brian met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Brian was my advisor at Arlington Nissan. He suggested I include my cabin air filter and my transfer case fluids. He thoroughly explained these to me More

by lynn18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for Brian and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was extremely accommodating when I brought my car in for service, he connected me directly to a sales person when I made decision to purchase vs. repair. More

by Gc103058
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very friendly and professional. The parts needed for my vehicle 🚗 arrived quickly. My vehicle was returned to me cleaner then when I dropped it off. My experience over all with Arl More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they treat the customers rudely and even the assistance service manager doesn't want to listen to his customers. Had to wait 2 hours to meet with him , than he promised to call me next day with solution b More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Sereyka

Jul 28, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest. Clear explanations. Clean environment. Work done well. Fast turnaround. Honore my reservation. Got it right More

by TNTTGD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. When I bring my vehicle in they explain what’s wrong and how much it will cost me and when it will be finished. When I pick my vehicle up from the se More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did a full yelp review on my first visit to your establishment. All I will say here is, please recognize how important Brian Weisbond is to your organization. He is the sole reason I will continue m More

by JASONLOVIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Jason! It's great to hear that Brian provided you with excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan, Brian and our team look forward to serving you again!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my Nissan Rogue for oil change and car wash, and had a great and easy experience. I was helped by Brian Weistbond. He was friendly and very professional. My vehicle was ready earlier that origin More

by philipworld123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Sereyka

Jun 07, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brian and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,269
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,997
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $30,999
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,165
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,999
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive