Brian Young
Brian Young at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brian Young

Internet Sales Manager

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

I was born and raised in New York, and moved to Arizona about 47 years ago. I have been with the Chapman Chevrolet family for 12 years now and been a part of the automotive industry for 35 years. I took after my mother who sold cars for 38 years here in Az raising 3 kids. I have four amazing children. I enjoy helping my customers find the perfect vehicle, so that they may leave our dealership with a smile on their face.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 Year Chevy Certified

4 Time Chevy Mark of Excellence Award Winner

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Brian Young

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appointment on mon march 15th to get 3 small items checked on my 2017 2500 duramax truck, soonest appointment was for friday march 19th at 8:30am. didn't hear anything on friday or saturday so w More

by ken
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Russo

Aug 20, 2021

ken responded

Chapman Chevrolet service dept. kept my truck for 2 days and could not find time to work on it.Terrible service experience

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100/100 would recommend Chapman Chevrolet. Bryan young in sales went above and beyond to help me and my husband get in the car we needed for our growing family. He helped us get the best price and saved us a More

by Rebecca serda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Ewing

Dec 07, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian went above and beyond to get deal to happen. He is the best that I have ever worked with. Great experience with Chapman Chevy. More

by breeves
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A breathe of fresh air Brian Young was outstanding!! Thank you Brian for being so genuinely kind and forthcoming with me during the couple of days we worked on getting me a More

by bvcloff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Elliot

Dec 13, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Brian and Paul appreciate your kind words. They are always here to better serve you. We look forward to assisting you on your first scheduled maintenance. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Congrats on your new car! Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Model dealership! I went to Brian in 2016 and purchased my first car. I took home a Nissan Rogue 2008 that Brian helped me get in 2016 and I was extremely happy. It w More

by moreglow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bobadilla

Jul 16, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car-buying needs! Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My New Blazer Brian Young and Chace Gibbs. Absolutely excellent getting me my brand new blazer and Sam Boobydia took care of all my title in financial needs excell More

by Sandy97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bobadilla , Chace Gibbs

May 07, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great sevice Dexter Nix always works his hardest and best to make sure our vehicle is serviced and fixed as quickly and comletely as possible. Always had great res More

by noraniles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Landers, Linda Seamans , Dexter Nix

Dec 27, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the rave review! On behalf of Dexter and the entire team here at Chapman Chevrolet, we appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful review. Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best purchase experience ever. Brian Y. Was absolutely amazing he gave no run around. Very honest and down to earth with us. He made this the absolute utmost best buying experience More

by Madjazz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith, Sam Bobadilla

Dec 17, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Madjazz, Thank you for the 5-stars on your buying experience with Brian! He is a true asset to our team and we will be sure to share your kind words. Knowing that you left our dealership confident with your purchase is the best compliment a dealership can receive, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review, and we look forward to serving you again. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time owner I bought my vehicle from Brian Young who was very helpful and had all my paperwork ready to go. Sam bobadilla was my finance manager who got me a grea More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bobadilla

Dec 10, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Both Brian and Sam thank you for the kind words and look forward to assisting you with any questions you might have. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us, we look forward to serving you again. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Young A Plus service Brian has changed the way I feel about buying a car. In the past I was always waiting for the other shoe to drop or the inevitiable bate and switch. B More

by tammysmithaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Tammy, Thanks for your review and for your kind words about Brian. Glad to hear that he did a good job for you. Enjoy the new car and thanks again for the feedback and for your business. Sincerely, Tim Mort General Manager Direct 480-752-1401

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jaguar XE car, priced at $27,430
2017 Jaguar XE
used
Ingot exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,991
2014 Nissan Altima
used
Saharan Stone exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,342
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,971
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $50,995
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Smoke Show exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive