About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Briana Cisneros.
Briana Cisneros
Briana Cisneros, Internet Sales Representative, Bill Kay Chevrolet
4.7

Briana Cisneros

Internet Sales Representative

Bill Kay Chevrolet

601 Ogden Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Briana Cisneros

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Trup

Purchased a 2018 Chevy Silverado and Bill Baresch made the experience easy and enjoyable! From walking onto the lot through leaving it was very comfortable and one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have had. Thank you Bill and thank you Bill Kay Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Baresch, John Miniuk

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Positive Experience"

- Chuck from Winfield

I had no prior experience with Bill Kay Chevrolet and since I was looking for a value used car, my expectations were admittedly not very high. But my experience was quite good. My initial contact was through Bri on the internet sales team and she was helpful and accommodated my schedule. At the dealership, Bill Baresch was pleasant, straight-forward and provided all of the information I sought without being overbearing. The negotiations on the sale price were cordial, quick and fair. No high-pressure sales tactics or any of the other shenanigans which have made other car shopping experiences so miserable. The Business/Finance office was flexible and easy to work with. I would not hesitate to go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Baresch

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- Tetschner

Yes , I had a pleasant experience at Bill/Kay Chevy. They took great care of my needs . Highly Recommend. Dave was my salesman highly recommend. Great Place Check it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- Hybrid buyer

I just purchased my new Malibu Hybrid and couldn't be happier. David Shearer provided me with the experience I expected making buying my new car a no hassle experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pieroni , David Shearer

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chevy Equinox"

- Scott A.

I found the car I was looking for on Carfax and notified Bill Kay Chevy from there. I first talked to a woman by the name of Brie who went out of her way to find the keys and to see if the car was still there. Brie sent me to Jose who I talked to about the car. We came to an agreement on the price, and I came in on Tuesday August 8th. The only issue I had with the whole experience was the smell of smoke in the car which still hasn't left. The car was in great shape, the interior was no abused at all. Bill Baresch took over for Jose who was leaving. Bill directed me to get set up with OnStar while I waited to see Eric Pieroni. Eric Pieroni did the paperwork quickly and was very pleasant to deal with. I've talked to Eric several times since then. My daughter was with and I ran into Joanna Klen trying to find something for my daughter to eat prior to working with her as the cashier. Very friendly and informative person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"no hassle - straightforward"

- DarienBoltOwner

Ordered a car - got what I wanted - car arrived earlier than expected - focus was on my satisfaction - tried very hard to make experience pleasant - Paul was very helpful explaining the technology

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baumann, Joe Komendanchik, Paul Labak

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy in Elk Grove"

- Matthew Starnes

I looked at several cars and at several dealerships before coming to Bill Kay Corvette's and Classics. I knew what type of car I was looking for but I was seeing lots of cars that were in less than perfect condition. When I walked into Bill Kay's I was impressed every car I looked at was in great condition. I had a hard time picking only one, but when I was ready and picked one Mr. Gary Baggett was very helpful and not pus-hie. I had a great sales experience and would whole hardheartedly endorse Bill Kay Chevrolet's whole team from sales to financing, this truly was my best car buying experience and I want to thank all involved for making it possible. Matthew Starnes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pieroni , Gary Baggett

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional and Courteous"

- David Wuerth

Bill Kay is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Every person was friendly, professional and courteous. Jennifer Senders epitomized these qualities and was truly interested in matching me with the right car. This was the first time I enjoyed the car buying orocess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will return again to do business."

- Catwoman

Great dealership. Knowledgeable and friendly team members. Would have given 5 stars but some team members are hard to reach by phone. Understandable, given this time of year. Will be back to do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Komendanchik, John Miniuk, David Garza

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,276

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,246

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,358

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,870

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,551

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,860

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,710

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,131