Brianna (Bri) Garay
Brianna (Bri) Garay at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Brianna (Bri) Garay

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.9
115 Reviews

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Brianna (Bri) Garay

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Listened to my needs. Treated me like a valued customer. I always go back for service and sales. More

by helenobrien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Helen, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing, from going to another dealer and being told they could not do nothing. I decided to visit Toyota of Hartford , I sat with Jeanette ( Sales & Leasing Consultant) and after letting More

by Karlaapontegaray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

Oct 02, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb did a great job of answering our questions about the used truck we were interested in and was very pleasant to work with. He came in on his day off to be there for the delivery of the vehicle. Very More

by mplatti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Desvignes

Sep 30, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hartford Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and professional. I love my purchase and will continue to do business with Hartford Toyota. More

by KC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

Sep 30, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Omar met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at Hartford Toyota . My sales person, Jennifer Glidewell answered all questions and our concerns about are new Highlander. The General Manger Jim Webster canyon to see us More

by dclair44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Glidewell

Sep 30, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jennifer provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Toyota Highlander purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with everyone at Hartford Toyota. Henry our salesperson was honest, very straight forward. We had to wait a few weeks for our vehicle and when we went to complete the sale there were More

by Yankees2518
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery

Sep 26, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andie, from finance and Henry, from sales were great. Both men were very helpful and professional. Nice to do business with. BUT , the manager ( the owners son, I think), was very RUDE AND ARROGANT. More

by dianejoanmorris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great experience with Andie and Henry! We're sorry to hear however that your visit didn't entirely meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very positive experience with Mr. Root. He came across as knowledgeable, relaxed, engaged and as a advocate for the buyer. I had two other experiences with local dealerships both wer More

by Rebeccaann411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez, Ben Root

Sep 05, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Rebecca, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great to work with, timely and professional as well as friendly. Great experience overall, couldn't ask for better treatment. A+++ More

by drseifel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Omar Rivera

Sep 02, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hartford Toyota. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased a Highlander Omar and Bri were terrific Omar was always in contact with me to update me as to when my vehicle would arrive and Bri was patient and walked me through the financing side of things More

by gregory0831
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

Aug 29, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that Omar and Bri provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,999
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,397
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,769
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,499
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,419
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,221
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD