Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bridgette Davis
Bridgette Davis at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Bridgette Davis

Service Advisor

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Bridgette Davis

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"went in for an oil change and tire rotation and the..."

- Tbrbusiness

went in for an oil change and tire rotation and the service was great. They told me up front what to expect and they followed through on there word!! I would trust them with any of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are delighted that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels, and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work. I was kept up to date on all repairs...."

- Anonymous

Excellent work. I was kept up to date on all repairs. Quick turn around. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing thorough and efficient service is so important to us, and we are so glad that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is an honor to have earned your high recommendation! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Jacob Buckner really knows his..."

- bobbycopeland0629

Great buying experience. Jacob Buckner really knows his inventory and all about the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are glad that Jacob could provide you with top-notch service and make you experience with us an all-around success. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service from the first call to..."

- awyatt

excellent customer service from the first call to Bridgett Davis to the time of delivery she was great caring hard to find at dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with real time updates throughout the..."

- ed

Excellent service with real time updates throughout the day to keep informed. Would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Overton

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very personable, and informative. The..."

- Shonapache

The staff was very personable, and informative. The sale's people were very courteous when I would ask a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charly Gentry, Cody Morse, Dusty Angland, Brittany Shultz

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department here is amazing and I would highly..."

- Angel_babe059

The service department here is amazing and I would highly recommend them! Dusty was my main guy, but everyone there is just friendly and willing to help. This place only allowed me to give 5 stars but if I could give some more I definitely would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Dusty and the team could provide you with the A+ service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's next service. Safe travels!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very slow, short handed, i understand...."

- DELeslie1

The service was very slow, short handed, i understand. Bridgett Davis explained excellently. Great asset to Crown!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bridget set appointment, was very professional with going..."

- Gsim670878

Bridget set appointment, was very professional with going over everything with me when I picked up my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bridgette was helpful in answering my questions and made..."

- Norseman

Bridgette was helpful in answering my questions and made sure to double check her answers before answering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are so glad that Bridgette took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to serve you! We thank you for your positive review, and we hope that you do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,391
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,329
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $70,254
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,265
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,460
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $44,075
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD