Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brittany Drake
Brittany Drake at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Brittany Drake

Sales Consultant

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews
4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Brittany Drake

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany drake my salesperson at performance Ford lincoln..."

- Joshua34

Brittany drake my salesperson at performance Ford lincoln was fantastic to work with. Joe Boscarino was also wonderful going over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance Ford Lincoln..."

- Rmacnett

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance Ford Lincoln was supereasy to Work with. Joe Boscarino at the end was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was so accommodating to my situation and Joe was..."

- Touchofheart2002

Brittany was so accommodating to my situation and Joe was very helpful with his knowledge of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Boscarino, Julian Perez

Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Sweichman

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was perfect. Amazing and flawless getting me into my new Ford Explorer. Dave in finance was great explaining everything to me. Joe Boscarino was the best part of the whole thing going over all the tech stuff so I didn’t have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new ford edge is the second vehicle i have gotten from..."

- Ralozier38

My new ford edge is the second vehicle i have gotten from performance Ford lincoln. Brittany Drake was wonderful to work with and accommodated me with all my needs. Joe Boscarino was amazing going over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford Edge!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Sebastianagud96

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was great helping me get into a Ford F-150 I found on an online search. Julian I finance was great as well. Joe Boscarino was outstanding helping me with my ford pass account and all the features of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am leaving today with the second vehicle I have gotten..."

- Rockfd34

I am leaving today with the second vehicle I have gotten from performance ford Lincoln. Brittany Drake was excellent. She was just awesome! Very accommodating. Also Joe Boscarino was excellent going over features. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance Ford Lincoln..."

- Tgaboda

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance Ford Lincoln was awesome to work with. She kept up with me as I waited for Ford to release the new Bronco. Joe Boscarino was also fives across the board going over features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Bronco! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Pedritocruz

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was the first person to help me get into the ford ranger I wanted. Dave in finance was excellent too. Also Joe Boscarino was excellent as well going over the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ranger!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake at performance Ford Lincoln was excellent..."

- Cadroofingllc

Brittany Drake at performance Ford Lincoln was excellent helping me with my new Ford F-150. She patiently went out of her way to make sure I got the truck I wanted. Jim Pesce the sales manager was awesome. He also helped making sure my vehicle needs were met. Joe Boscarino at the end was very helpful helping me figure out all of the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Jim and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,674
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,527
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,315
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,129
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $27,941
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,899
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive